فيسبوك تويتر
purelytrend.com

بطاقة شعار: الناس

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الناس

هل خزانة ملابس العمل الخاصة بك تعمل من أجلك؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 5, 2023 بواسطة Edgar Tramp
عندما تبدو جيدًا ، فأنت تشعر بالرضا وهذا ينعكس في إنتاجيتك والطريقة التي تتعلق بها مع الناس.في حالة ارتداء ملابسك كما لو كنت مستعدًا للعمل ، ستأخذ مشاريعك على محمل الجد وتصبح أكثر إنتاجية.حتى في حالة مقرها في المنزل ، وبالتالي لا تراها كل يوم من قبل غالبية عملائك ، فإنك ستخرج في كل مرة...

أحذية مثير

تم النشر في يونيه 26, 2023 بواسطة Edgar Tramp
ماذا يمكن أن يكون مع أحذية مثير؟ لماذا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة اليوم ولماذا كانوا يتمتعون بشعبية لفترة طويلة؟ الأحذية المثيرة لها مكان معين في الوسط وروح العديد من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولكن لماذا؟للتركيز على ، يمكن لمجموعة من الأحذية عالية الكعب إطالة خطوط الساقين التي قد تجعل الأرجل تبدو أقل حجماً وتخلق منحنيات أكثر أناقة من الفخذ إلى إصبع القدم...

العثور على البلوزة المثالية لنوع جسمك

تم النشر في يمشي 25, 2023 بواسطة Edgar Tramp
على عكس القمصان ، التي تخفي شكل جسمك إلى حد كبير ، تؤكد البلوزات على التنفيذ المناسب.إنها حقًا أكثر أنوثة وأكثر رسمية ، وغالبًا ما تكون موجودة في عالم التنظيم جنبًا إلى جنب مع المناسبات شبه الرسمية.تخفيضات وتصميمات مختلفة تناسب أنواع الجسم المختلفة...

تسوق بشكل صحيح ، تبدو رائعة!

تم النشر في اكتوبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Edgar Tramp
طوال التاريخ لم يتغير شيء واحد وهذا في أي قرن معين ، كانت الموضة ذات قيمة كبيرة بالنسبة لنا.يتغير مع مرور الوقت وغالبًا ما يعود إلى الأسلوب عدة مرات.ولكن لماذا الموضة مهمة جدا بالنسبة لنا؟ نذهب إلى مثل هذه الأطوال الكبيرة لتبدو مثالية...

Facebook Twitter
purelytrend.com

Tag: people

Articles tagged as People

Is Your Working Wardrobe Working For You?

Posted on August 5, 2023 by Edgar Tramp
When you look good, you are feeling good and that reflects in your productivity and the way you relate with people.In the event that you dress as if you are prepared for work you'll take your projects more seriously and become more productive.Even in the event that you home based and so are not seen everyday by the majority of your clients, every once in awhile you will come out into public.Being with people doing day-to-day tasks is a good time and energy to promote your organization and make contacts...

Sexy Shoes

Posted on May 26, 2023 by Edgar Tramp
What could it be with sexy shoes? Why are they so popular today and just why have they been popular for such a long time? Sexy shoes have a particular place in the center and soul of several people around the world, but why?To focus on, a set of high heel shoes can instantly elongate the lines of the legs that may make the legs appear slimmer and create more elegant curves from the hip to the toe...

Finding the Perfect Blouse for Your Body Type

Posted on February 25, 2023 by Edgar Tramp
Unlike T-shirts, which pretty much hide the form of your body, blouses emphasize the proper execution.It really is more feminine and much more formal, often found in the organization world along with in semi-formal occasions.Different cuts and designs fit different body types.There are several that flatters a particular physique while there are several that falters.It is necessary that you discover the proper cut and style that won't only emphasize your very best assets but may also hide your trouble areas...

Shop Right, Look Great!

Posted on May 19, 2021 by Edgar Tramp
All through history one thing hasn't changed and that's in any given century, fashion has been of great value to us.It changes over time and often comes back in style many times over.But why is fashion so important to us? We go to such great lengths to look just perfect.Lets face it; we're judged by how we look.That may sound shallow but it's true.Just go out anywhere and really start looking at people...