فيسبوك تويتر
purelytrend.com

التقط المزيد من الأسماك مع نظارة Hobie الشمسية

تم النشر في يمشي 28, 2022 بواسطة Edgar Tramp

هناك العديد من الميزات العليا للنظارات الشمسية Hobie التي تنتجها رائعة لارتدائها إذا كنت تسير في الصيد. بادئ ذي بدء ، يتم استقطاب العدسات الموجودة في النظارات الشمسية Hobie وهذا هو الشيء الذي تحتاجه في نظارات الشمس لصيد الأسماك لتخفيف الوهج من أشعة الشمس التي تعكس الماء.

مع Hobie Sunglasses ، يمكنك الحصول على معرفة الأعمال لصنع النظارات الشمسية خصيصًا لصيد الأسماك. جنبا إلى جنب مع العدسات المستقطبة ، تحتوي هذه النظارات الشمسية لصيد الأسماك على الطلاءات الحركية لتزويدك بالرؤية المثالية سواء كنت تصطاد الأسماك أو ببساطة مستلقية على الشاطئ. على طول طريق كسب نظارات الشمس هذه ، يطبق Hobie عددًا من الطلاء على العدسات في ظل ظروف خاضعة للرقابة للغاية. هذا ينتج العدسات التي لا تمنع الوهج فقط ولكنها أذلت الماء بالإضافة إلى ذلك.

عندما تصطاد في يوم من أشعة الشمس ، فإن الوهج على الماء يساعد أحيانًا أن يكون من الصعب أن تتمكن من مراقبة إغراءك. العدسات المستقطبة في نظارات شمس الصيد التي أنشأتها Hobie Care لهذه المشكلة بالنسبة لك شخصيًا. تقوم النظارات الشمسية Hobie بتصفية الوهج ولا تسمح إلا بالضوء أثناء ذلك. التأثير هو أن لديك نظارات شمس تحمي عينيك من الأشعة البنفسجية الفائقة ، وتقلل من الضغط على عينيك وتعزيز مجال رؤيتك.

كل زوجان من النظارات الشمسية Hobie هناك يخضعون للاختبارات الصارمة قبل مغادرة المصنع. لهذا السبب ، تحمل هذه النظارات الشمسية لصيد الأسماك ضمان الشركة المصنعة ضد أي عيب في العدسة. في حالة قيامك بشراء نظارات Hobie Sun ولديك أيضًا مشكلة في العدسة ، سيحل صانع النظارات الشمسية لك خالية من التكلفة شخصيًا.

كما هو الحال مع نظارات المصمم الأخرى ، هناك العديد من أنواع النظارات الشمسية Hobie التي يجب أن تختارها. هذه النظارات الشمسية الصيد مثالية لارتدائها في أي مكان بحيث تكون عصرية. اختر من إطار ساتين أسود مع عدسة رمادية أو إطار داكن مع عدسة نحاسية أو ربما إطار أسود من الساتان مع عدسة مرآة زرقاء. وعلى غرار نظارات الشمس الأخرى ، من الممكن طلب نظارات Hobie Sun عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج إلى توخي الحذر من الطلب من وكيل معتمد. إن السبب في شراء هذه النظارات الشمسية لصيد الأسماك من الوكيل غير المصرح به من قبل Hobie قد يعني أنه ليس لديك ضمان.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
purelytrend.com

Catch More Fish With Hobie Sunglasses

Posted on June 28, 2020 by Edgar Tramp

There are many top features of Hobie sunglasses that produce them great to wear if you are going fishing. To begin with, the lenses in the Hobie sunglasses are polarized that is the thing you need in sun glasses for fishing to lessen the glare from sunlight reflecting off the water.

With Hobie sunglasses, you obtain the knowledge of the business to make sunglasses specifically for fishing. Together with the polarized lenses, these fishing sunglasses contain hydrreflective coatings to provide you with the perfect vision whether you're fishing or simply lying on the beach. Along the way of earning these sun glasses, Hobie applies a number of coatings to the lenses under very controlled conditions. This produces lenses that not merely block the glare but additionally shed water.

When you're fishing on a sunshiney day, the glare on the water sometimes helps it be hard that you can keep an eye on your lure. The polarized lenses in the fishing sun glasses created by Hobie care for this problem for you personally. The Hobie sunglasses filter the glare and only allow light during that you need. The effect is that you have sun glasses that protect your eyes from the Ultra violet rays, decrease the strain on your own eyes and enhance your field of vision.

Every couple of Hobie sunglasses out there undergoes rigorous testing before they leave the factory. For this reason, these fishing sunglasses carry a manufacturer's warranty against any defect in the lens. In the event that you purchase Hobie sun glasses and you also have trouble with the lens, the maker will replace the sunglasses for you personally cost-free.

As with other designer sun glasses, there are many varieties of Hobie sunglasses that you should pick from. These fishing sunglasses are ideal for wearing anywhere so that they are fashionable. Pick from a satin black frame with a gray lens, darkish frame with a copper lens or perhaps a satin black frame with a blue mirror lens. And similar to the other sun glasses, it is possible to order your Hobie sun glasses online. However, you do need to be careful to order from a certified dealer. The reason being purchasing these sunglasses for fishing from the dealer not authorized by Hobie could mean you do not have a warranty.