فيسبوك تويتر
purelytrend.com

تسوق بشكل صحيح ، تبدو رائعة!

تم النشر في اكتوبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Edgar Tramp

طوال التاريخ لم يتغير شيء واحد وهذا في أي قرن معين ، كانت الموضة ذات قيمة كبيرة بالنسبة لنا. يتغير مع مرور الوقت وغالبًا ما يعود إلى الأسلوب عدة مرات. ولكن لماذا الموضة مهمة جدا بالنسبة لنا؟ نذهب إلى مثل هذه الأطوال الكبيرة لتبدو مثالية. لنواجه الأمر؛ لقد تم الحكم علينا كيف ننظر. قد يبدو هذا ضحلًا ولكن هذا صحيح. فقط اخرج في أي مكان وابدأ في النظر إلى الناس. راقب رد فعلك وأفكارك عندما ترى كيف يرتدي الناس ويحملون أنفسهم.

يولد بعض الناس جينات رائعة. يحتاج الآخرون إلى القليل من المساعدة. في كلتا الحالتين ، يمكننا جميعًا زيادة مظهرنا من خلال الملابس والمكياج والمجوهرات والنظافة الشخصية.

قبل أن تتسوق ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على ما يمكنك القيام به لتعزيز مظهرك العام.

* انظر إلى تصفيفة الشعر الخاصة بك. هل هذا يناسبك حقا؟ هل اللون صحيح؟ يمكن أن تحدث قصة شعر ولون مثاليان أكثر مما قد تدرك. تسوق لتصفيف الشعر الرائع.

* يمكن أن يغير الماكياج مظهرك من العادي إلى المذهل ، ولكن لاحظ ؛ سترغب في شراء منتجات طبيعية. بيئتنا ملوثة بما فيه الكفاية ولا يتعين علينا إضافتها من خلال وضع المنتجات الكيميائية على بشرتنا مما قد يجعلنا نتفق.

* قبل أن تذهب للتسوق للملابس ، قف أمام المرآة وانظر إلى جسمك. اختر ما تستمتع به حيال ذلك وما لا تفعله. كل ما تحب في هذا الموضوع سترغب في تعزيزه. لا تخجل من الإعلان عن أفضل ميزات الجسم. هناك أشياء يمكنك القيام بها من أجل التركيز بشكل أقل على ما لا يعجبك كما لو كانت فخذيك أوسع من كتفيك ، لا ترتدي ملابس ضيقة. سوف تسترعي الانتباه فقط هناك. أيضًا لا ترتدي قمصانًا ملائمة فضفاضة لأنها ستمنحك مظهرًا شاملًا لكونك كبيرًا. الأمر كله يتعلق بموازنة شخصيتك. ربما لاحظت النساء الشابات في المركز التجاري مع جينز منخفضة. عدد منهم يسحبونه بشكل جيد ، لكن عندما ترى بطنًا معلقًا عليها ، فإن هذا ليس مظهرًا رائعًا لأن كل ما تراه بالفعل. أيضا ارتداء الملابس التي هي العمر مناسبة. لقد رأيت شابات جدا والفتيات العجوزات يرتدون ملابس مثيرة. لا ينطلق بشكل صحيح ويلتقي عمومًا بفكرة الرفض الفوري. أيضا ، مهم جدا ، ارتداء الألوان التي تناسبك. إذا كنت لا تفهم ، فاطلب من صديق للذهاب معك وأمسك بألوان على وجهك وشاهد ما يبدو أفضل.

* تسوق للحصول على الملحقات مثل محفظة تكمل أحذية رياضية. يمكنك أيضًا الإدلاء ببيان مهم من خلال القيام بشيء سهل مثل سحب شعرك مرة أخرى ووضع أقراط طويلة متدلية ولا توجد مجوهرات أخرى.

باختصار ، تعرف قبل أن تذهب. تعرف على جسدك والتسوق أبسط. قد تبدو أفضل. ضع في اعتبارك أن الناس يحكمون عليك بمظهرك الجسدي. إنها الطبيعة البشرية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
purelytrend.com

Shop Right, Look Great!

Posted on October 3, 2020 by Edgar Tramp

All through history one thing hasn't changed and that's in any given century, fashion has been of great value to us. It changes over time and often comes back in style many times over. But why is fashion so important to us? We go to such great lengths to look just perfect. Lets face it; we're judged by how we look. That may sound shallow but it's true. Just go out anywhere and really start looking at people. Observe your own reaction and thoughts when you see how people dress and carry themselves.

Some people are born blessed with terrific genes. Others need a little assistance. In either case we can all increase our look through clothes, makeup, jewelry and personal cleanliness.

Before you shop lets have a look at what you can do to enhance your overall look.

* Look at your own hairstyle. Does this really suit you? Is the color right? The ideal haircut and colour can make more of a difference than you might realize. Shop for a fantastic hairdresser.

* Makeup can change your look from ordinary to amazing, but take note; you will want to buy products which are natural. Our environment is polluted enough and we do not have to add to it by placing chemical products on our skin which could make us break out.

* Before you go shopping for clothing, stand before a mirror and look over your body. Choose what you enjoy about it and what you do not. Everything you like about it you will want to enhance. Do not be shy to advertise your very best body features. There are things you can do in order to put less focus on what you do not like such as if your thighs are wider than your shoulders, do not wear tight clothing. You will only draw attention there. Also don't wear loose fitting shirts as it's going to only give you an overall look of being big. It is all about balancing your figure. You have probably observed young women in the mall with low cut jeans. A number of them pull it off nicely but when you see belly hanging over it, it is not a fantastic look as that's all you actually see. Also wear clothes which are age appropriate. I have seen very young women and old girls dressed in sexy outfits. It doesn't come off right and generally meets with a idea of instant disapproval. Also, very important, wear colours that suit you. If you don't understand then get a friend to go with you and hold up colours to your face and see what looks best.

* Shop for accessories such as a purse that compliments your sneakers. You may also make a significant statement by doing something easy like pulling your own hair back and placing long dangling earrings and no other jewelry.

In summary, know before you go. Know your body and shopping will simpler. You may look better. Bear in mind, people are judging you by your physical appearance. It is human nature.