فيسبوك تويتر
purelytrend.com

ابحث عن النظارات الشمسية المناسبة لك

تم النشر في يوليو 14, 2022 بواسطة Edgar Tramp

هناك العديد من الأنواع المختلفة من النظارات الشمسية المتوفرة اليوم بحيث يمكن أن يكون اختيار أفضل زوج لمطابقة احتياجات الفرد مهمة مخيفة للغاية. يجب أن توفر أفضل زوجين من النظارات الشمسية الحماية من الأشعة البنفسجية الفائقة ، وأن تكون متينة للغاية ، وتبدو جيدة ، وخدمة أي احتياجات خاصة قد يكون لها مرتديها. بمجرد العثور على الزوج المناسب ، يجب أن يكون مرتاحًا لدرجة أن مرتديها يمكن أن ينسى أنه / هي ترتديه! هناك بعض العناصر التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء النظارات الشمسية. يجب النظر إلى خيارات الإطار والعدسة ، وحماية الشمس ، وهدف النظارات الشمسية.

الإطار أمر حيوي لأنه يحمل النظارات معًا والراحة والاستقرار. الإطارات لها جزأين مع وظائف مختلفة. يتم الاحتفاظ بالنظارات بحزم على أذنيه عبر أذرع الإطار. جلد الوجه من الإطار يبقي العدسات محاذاة مع العيون. يمكنك العثور على ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من مواد الإطار: البلاستيك والنايلون والمعادن. جميع المواد لها مزايا وعيوب مختلفة. يمكن أن يكون البلاستيك عادةً في نظارة شمسية أقل تكلفة. لسوء الحظ ، سيكون البلاستيك أقل دواما بكثير ويسهل الشقوق من المواد الأخرى ، لذلك من الذكي استخدام البلاستيك المقوى بقضيب معدني في الذراعين. النايلون هو حقا اختيار ممتاز لأنه مرن وخفيف وقوي. إذا كان النايلون عازمًا ، فستتاح له الفرصة للعودة إلى موقعه الأصلي. المادة النهائية للإطار هي المعدن ، وهذا هو أيضا اختيار رائع لأنه قوي وخفيف الوزن. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعدن سوف ينحني ويكسر أسهل من النايلون.

قد تكون المفصلة هي مساحة الإطار التي تحمل أذرع ووجه الإطار معًا. كلا أشكال المواد المفصلية هي المعدن والنايلون. كلا أشكال المفصلات صلبة. يمكن أن تجعل بعض المفصلات التي لم تصنعها هي النظارات تشعر بالانتهاك ويمكن أن تميل إلى البقاء بشكل مريح على وجه مرتديها. لهذا السبب ، يجب شراء المفصلات ذات الجودة العالية.

قد تكون العدسة أهم قسم من النظارات الشمسية. هناك العديد من أنواع العدسات المختلفة. قد تختلف العدسات في الصبغة والمواد والطلاء. عادة ما تفضل العدسات ذات الجودة العالية لأن العدسات الرخيصة يمكنها تشويه الصور. صورة مشوهة تسبب العيون في الضغط. خلال إطار زمني ممتد ، يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى صداع طويل والغثيان والدوار.

أشكال مواد العدسة هي الزجاج ، CR-39 ، البلاستيك البولي ، والبلاستيك الأكريليك. أفضل جودة للمواد ، والمواد المقترحة للأشخاص القلقين بشأن جودة الرؤية هي الزجاج. قد تكون العدسات الزجاجية هي الأكثر مقاومة للخدش ، ومع ذلك فهي تميل إلى التحطيم عند ضربها. ثلاثة أشكال أخرى من المواد هي البلاستيك ومقاومة التأثير. يجب معالجة البلاستيك الأكريليكي على وجه التحديد لضمان حماية مرتديها من الأشعة البنفسجية Ultra.

العدسات تختلف أيضا في الصبغة. سوف تمتص الصبغة الداكنة مستوى أعلى بكثير من الضوء عند مقارنتها بونت أخف وزنا. صبغات الألوان المختلفة تخدم أيضًا أغراض مختلفة. من المؤكد أن صبغة العنبر أو البرتقالية ستقلل من الضوء الأزرق وهو العنصر الرئيسي في الوهج. لذلك ، تحظى هذه النظارات الشمسية بشعبية في الرياضة التي لديها كمية كبيرة من الوهج (القوارب وصيد الأسماك والتزلج). الصبغات البنية هي الأفضل للقيادة ، والرمادي رائع في لعبة الغولف أو الجري أو ركوب الدراجات. الصبغات المختلفة لديها قدرات مختلفة لتقليل الوهج. سيكون أفضل اقتراح هو أخذ النظارات الشمسية قيد النظر عند الاختيار.

أخيرًا ، النظارات الشمسية لديها عدد من الطلاء. الطلاءات الواقية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية هي بالتأكيد أمر لا بد منه للنظارات الشمسية. يمكن لأشعة البنفسجيات الضارة بالشمس أن تلحق الأضرار بالغة. يمكن أن تحتوي بعض النظارات الشمسية على صبغة داكنة ، لكن ليس لديها طلاءات خاصة تعيد أشعة البنفسجي Ultra. الطلاء الآخر قد يساعد في تعزيز مقاومة الخدش على النظارات الشمسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تساعد العدسات المغلفة المرآة أو الفلاش ، والعدسات المطلية المضادة للانعكاس في تقليل كمية الضوء الممتصة وتقليل التأثيرات "الوهمة" أو "الهالة". مرة أخرى ، يجب تحديد اختيار الطلاء من خلال الاستخدام المقصود للنظارات الشمسية.

النظارات الشمسية ضرورية للأشخاص في عدد من المواقف. النظارات الشمسية غير الرسمية التي يجب استخدامها عندما تكون في حمام السباحة أو الشاطئ لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون أكثر النظارات الشمسية المتوفرة. بالنسبة لكثير من الناس ، فإن النظارات الشمسية القوية التي تحمي العيون من الأشعة البنفسجية الفائقة والمظهر الجيد تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر من كافية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تقوم بعمل رياضة تتطلب أقصى قدر من الرؤية في الظروف المشمسة ، فمن المؤكد أن النظارات الشمسية عالية الجودة أمر لا بد منه. العدسات والإطارات المختلفة يمكن أن تنتج نتائج متغيرة للغاية. يجب على أي شخص يبحث عن النظارات الشمسية أن يفهم في السياق الذي سيتم استخدام النظارات الشمسية بلا شك ، واختيار وفقًا لذلك. من المرجح أن يؤدي القرار المستنير إلى إحداث نظارة شمسية يختار أن يكون / هي راضية للغاية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
purelytrend.com

Find the Sunglasses That Are Right for You

Posted on November 19, 2019 by Edgar Tramp

There are so many various kinds of sunglasses available today that choosing the best pair to match one's needs could be a very intimidating task. The best couple of sunglasses should offer protection from Ultra violet rays, be extremely durable, look good, and serve any special needs that the wearer may have. Once you have found the proper pair, they must be so comfortable that the wearer could even forget that he / she is wearing them! There are some elements to take into account when buying sunglasses. Frame and lens options, sun protection, and the goal of the sunglasses should all be looked at.

The frame is vital since it holds the glasses together and comfort and stability. Frames have two parts with different functions. The glasses are kept firmly on one's ears via the arms of the frame. The facial skin of the frame keeps the lenses aligned with the eyes. You can find three various kinds of frame materials: plastic, nylon, and metal. All the materials have different advantages and disadvantages. Plastic can usually be within less costly sunglasses. Unfortunately, plastic will be a lot less durable and cracks easier than other materials, so it's smart to use plastic reinforced with a metal rod in the arms. Nylon is really a excellent choice since it is flexible, light and strong. If Nylon is bent, it has the opportunity to go back to its original position. The ultimate material for the frame is metal, that is also a fantastic choice because it's strong and lightweight. However, metal will bend and break easier than nylon.

The hinge may be the area of the frame that holds the arms and face of the frame together. Both forms of hinge materials are metal and nylon. Both forms of hinges are solid. Some hinges that aren't aswell made can make the glasses feel brittle and can have the tendency never to stay snugly on the wearer's face. Because of this, top quality hinges ought to be purchased.

The lens may be the most important section of sunglasses. There are many various kinds of lenses. Lenses may differ in tint, material, and coating. Top quality lenses are usually preferred because cheap lenses can distort images. A distorted image causes the eyes to strain. Over an extended time frame, this can result in prolonged headaches, nausea, and dizziness.

The forms of lens materials are glass, cr-39, polycarbonate plastic, and acrylic plastic. The best quality of the materials, and the material suggested for persons worried about vision quality is glass. Glass lenses may also be probably the most scratch resistant, however they are inclined to shattering when hit. Another three forms of materials are plastic and impact resistant. Acrylic plastic should be specifically treated to ensure that it to safeguard the wearer from Ultra violet rays.

Lenses also vary in tint. A darker tint will absorb a significantly higher level of light when compared to a lighter tint. Different color tints also serve different purposes. An amber or orange tint will certainly reduce blue light that is the chief element of glare. Therefore, these sunglasses are popular in sports which have a high quantity of glare (boating, fishing, and skiing). Brown tints are best for driving, and Gray is wonderful for golfing, running, or cycling. Different tints have different abilities to lessen glare. The very best suggestion would be to take the sunglasses use under consideration whenever choosing.

Finally, sunglasses have a number of coatings. UV protective coatings certainly are a must for sunglasses. The sun's harmful Ultra violet rays can seriously damage eyes. Some sunglasses could have a dark tint, but don't have special coatings that drive back Ultra violet rays. Other coatings might help enhance the scratch resistance on sunglasses. Additionally, mirror or flash coated lenses, and anti-reflective coated lenses can help reduce the quantity of light absorbed and reduce glare or "halo" effects. Once more, the coating choice should be determined by the intended usage of the sunglasses.

Sunglasses are crucial for people in a number of situations. Casual sunglasses which are to be utilized when at the pool or beach don't need to be the priciest sunglasses available. For many people, sturdy sunglasses that protect the eyes from Ultra violet rays and appearance good tend to be more than enough. However, if you are performing a sport that will require maximum visibility in sunny conditions, high-quality sunglasses certainly are a must. Different lenses and frames can produce highly variant results. Anyone searching for sunglasses should comprehend in what context the sunglasses will undoubtedly be used, and choose accordingly. An informed decision will most likely bring about one choosing sunglasses that he / she is very content with.