فيسبوك تويتر
purelytrend.com

هل خزانة ملابس العمل الخاصة بك تعمل من أجلك؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 5, 2023 بواسطة Edgar Tramp

عندما تبدو جيدًا ، فأنت تشعر بالرضا وهذا ينعكس في إنتاجيتك والطريقة التي تتعلق بها مع الناس. في حالة ارتداء ملابسك كما لو كنت مستعدًا للعمل ، ستأخذ مشاريعك على محمل الجد وتصبح أكثر إنتاجية.

حتى في حالة مقرها في المنزل ، وبالتالي لا تراها كل يوم من قبل غالبية عملائك ، فإنك ستخرج في كل مرة. إن التواجد مع الأشخاص الذين يقومون بمهام يومية هو الوقت والطاقة لترويج مؤسستك وإجراء جهات اتصال. بقدر ما يقلق الأفراد الذين تقابلهم ، أنت مؤسستك. تشير الدراسات إلى أنه عندما نلتقي أولاً ، نصدر أحكامًا فورية حول شخصيتهم وذكائهم ودرجة الثقة بالنفس من خلال مظهرهم فقط. ما هي الأحكام التي ترغب في إنتاجها عنك وكذلك شركتك؟ الشيء الجيد أنه من الممكن التأثير على هذه الأحكام من خلال الاعتناء بمظهرك.

لتطوير انطباع جيد وتشعر بالرضا عندما تعمل ، ستحتاج إلى ارتداء ملابس مريحة ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تكون مجهزة للعملاء الذين يمكن أن يصلوا بشكل غير محدد. يمكنك بالتأكيد القيام بذلك من خلال ارتداء بلوزة جيدة وسروال وتثبيتها مع سترة. ارتداء السراويل التي يتم إنشاؤها من مادة ناعمة وغير تجاعيد مما يعني أنك ستشعر بالأمان. أو ارتدي مجموعة مزدوجة مع السراويل وقد تبدو ملابس جيدة. كلا الملابس تتطلب بالكاد أي مجوهرات.

لعدة أيام بمجرد أن تعرف أنك ستنتهي في الخروج من ارتداء قمة سوداء وسروال في المنزل ، ولكن قبل أن تغادر لمقابلة العملاء الذين يضعون في سترة (بأفضل ألوانك) وستكون ملابسي جيدًا و أشعر أنك على اطلاع جيد. أو ارتدِ تلاميذًا بأفضل لون لديك ووضع سترة من نفس اللون بالضبط بمجرد مغادرة مكتب منزلك.

احرص على توفير الضروريات مثل الشعر والمكياج كما كنت في حالة ارتداء ملابسك لأي بيئة عمل تقريبًا. عندما يراك عملائك أو العملاء المحتملين ، سواء وصلوا إلى مكتب منزلك أو في تجمع ، إذا بدا أنك تعتني بنفسك ، فسوف تشعر بالثقة في أنك ستتمكن من رعاية احتياجاتهم. سيصبحون أيضًا أكثر عرضة لاحترام وقتك وجهدك ومنتجك وكذلك خدماتك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
purelytrend.com

Is Your Working Wardrobe Working For You?

Posted on December 5, 2020 by Edgar Tramp

When you look good, you are feeling good and that reflects in your productivity and the way you relate with people. In the event that you dress as if you are prepared for work you'll take your projects more seriously and become more productive.

Even in the event that you home based and so are not seen everyday by the majority of your clients, every once in awhile you will come out into public. Being with people doing day-to-day tasks is a good time and energy to promote your organization and make contacts. So far as individuals you meet are worried, you are your organization. Studies show that whenever we first meet people we make instant judgments about their personality, intelligence and degree of self- confidence by just the look of them. What judgments do you wish to be produced about you as well as your company? The good thing it is possible to influence those judgments by just looking after your appearance.

To develop a good impression and feel great when you work you will need to dress comfortably but additionally be equipped for clients that could arrive unexpectantly. You can certainly do this by wearing a good blouse and pants and top it off with a vest. Wear pants which are created from a soft, non-wrinkle material which means you will feel safe. Or wear a twin set with pants and you may look well dressed. Both outfits require hardly any jewelry.

For days once you know you will end up venturing out wear a black top and pants in the home, but before you leave to meet up clients put in a jacket (in another of your very best colors) and you'll be well dressed and feel well informed. Or wear a turtleneck in your very best color and put in a jacket of exactly the same color once you leave your house office.

Take care to provide for essentials like hair and makeup as you'll in the event that you were dressing for just about any work environment. Whenever your clients or prospective clients see you, whether reaches your house office or at a gathering, if you appear to be you look after yourself they'll feel confident you will be able to care for their needs. They'll also become more more likely to respect your time and effort, your product as well as your services.