فيسبوك تويتر
purelytrend.com

بطاقة شعار: حدث

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ حدث

هل خزانة ملابس العمل الخاصة بك تعمل من أجلك؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 5, 2023 بواسطة Edgar Tramp
عندما تبدو جيدًا ، فأنت تشعر بالرضا وهذا ينعكس في إنتاجيتك والطريقة التي تتعلق بها مع الناس.في حالة ارتداء ملابسك كما لو كنت مستعدًا للعمل ، ستأخذ مشاريعك على محمل الجد وتصبح أكثر إنتاجية.حتى في حالة مقرها في المنزل ، وبالتالي لا تراها كل يوم من قبل غالبية عملائك ، فإنك ستخرج في كل مرة...

اجمع بين الألوان المحايدة والمشرقة للحصول على مظهر متناسق

تم النشر في يوليو 6, 2023 بواسطة Edgar Tramp
سواء كنت تقوم بتجميع خزانة ملابس صغيرة أو ربما مجموعة متنوعة من الملابس غير الرسمية على أنشطتك الشخصية ، من المهم تقديم نظرة منسقة.تمزح كمية كبيرة من النساء أن أزواجهن يحتاجون إلى garanimals ، وهو نوع مفضل من ملابس الأطفال التي تحتوي على علامات متصلة بصور من الحيوانات المتنوعة...

أنماط التوكسيدو المتاحة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 4, 2023 بواسطة Edgar Tramp
هل أشرت إلى أنه في بعض مواقع الويب ، يمكنك شراء Tuxedo الشخصي مقابل السعر تقريبًا الذي ستشتريه استئجار Tuxedo؟ لذلك في المرة القادمة التي تبحث فيها عن سهرة قد ترغب في التفكير في الشراء بدلاً من التأجير.تابع وابحث عن حقائقك حتى تعرف جيدًا ما تريده وتصبح مستعدًا للقفز...

كيفية ارتداء الجوارب

تم النشر في اكتوبر 6, 2022 بواسطة Edgar Tramp
إن البحث جيدًا وأنيقًا ليس شيئًا يبقى ، ثم السترة ، قمم ، سروال ، تنانير وفساتين ترتديها ؛ أسلوب حياتك يكمن بشدة على الملحقات.الجوارب هي ملحق واحد يتمتع بالقدرة على إنشاء ساقيك تبدو رائعة فقط من خلال اللون الذي تحدده والطريقة التي تختارها لوضعها...

رياضي ومثير: المظهر المثالي

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 24, 2022 بواسطة Edgar Tramp
هناك حقًا لغة عالمية تتحدث بصوت عالٍ وواضح دون أن تقول كلمة.يتواصل بدلا من ذلك مع الألوان والأقمشة.لدى البعض مفردات ضخمة ، وكذلك يعيد باستمرار إعادة إنشاء مظهرهم ، في حين أن بعضها أكثر هدوءًا وأقل شقًا.إنها اللغة غير اللفظية للأناقة ، ومن خلالها يمكننا التعبير عن أنفسنا بأي طريقة نرغب فيها...

Facebook Twitter
purelytrend.com

Tag: event

Articles tagged as Event

Is Your Working Wardrobe Working For You?

Posted on December 5, 2023 by Edgar Tramp
When you look good, you are feeling good and that reflects in your productivity and the way you relate with people.In the event that you dress as if you are prepared for work you'll take your projects more seriously and become more productive.Even in the event that you home based and so are not seen everyday by the majority of your clients, every once in awhile you will come out into public.Being with people doing day-to-day tasks is a good time and energy to promote your organization and make contacts...

Combine Neutral and Bright Colors for a Coordinated Look

Posted on August 6, 2023 by Edgar Tramp
Whether you're piecing together a small business wardrobe or perhaps a assortment of casual attire on your own personal activities, it is important to present a coordinated look.A large amount of women joke that their husbands need Garanimals, a favorite type of kids' clothing which has tags attached with pictures of varied animals.Match the animals, and you also have a coordinated outfit.It's a funny concept, but unnecessary; you do not need Garanimals in order to come up with a sensible wardrobe...

Available Tuxedo Styles

Posted on March 4, 2023 by Edgar Tramp
Have you pointed out that on some websites you can buy your personal tuxedo for almost the price you'll purchase two tuxedo rentals? Therefore the next time you're looking for a tuxedo you might like to consider purchasing instead of renting.Go on and research your facts so you'll know very well what you want and become ready to make the leap.A complete tuxedo ensemble carries a jacket, trousers, shirt, bow tie, cuff links, studs, and a cummerbund or vest...

How to Wear Stockings

Posted on November 6, 2022 by Edgar Tramp
Looking well come up with and stylish isn't a thing that is left and then the jacket, tops, pants, skirts and dresses you wear; your lifestyle lies heavily on accessories.Stockings are one accessory which have the power to create your legs look fantastic by just the color you select and the way you choose to put them on.Needless to say, if choosing the right stocking for the outfit gets the power to cause you to look great; the contrary could be said about poorly chosen stockings...

Sporty And Sexy: The Perfect Look

Posted on March 24, 2022 by Edgar Tramp
There is really a universal language that speaks loud and clear without saying a word.It communicates instead with colors and fabrics.Some have a massive vocabulary and so are constantly recreating their looks, while some are quieter and less obtrusive.It is the nonverbal language of style, and through it we are able to express ourselves in any manner we wish.Luckily, we've come quite a distance in the comfort department with regards to communicating our sense of style...