فيسبوك تويتر
purelytrend.com

بطاقة شعار: قماش

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ قماش

الكشمير

تم النشر في اكتوبر 15, 2023 بواسطة Edgar Tramp
ما سيكون أفضل بكثير من الرعي طوال اليوم على هضبة أعلى في عدد قليل من الأماكن الأكثر غرابة في الكون.بينما أدناه ، يعتمد نظيرات الإنسان على النعومة الفاخرة للقطيع أعلاه.قد تكون الكشمير هي الكلمة الإنجليزية المستمدة من هاواي في كشمير ، الهند...

العباءات الرسمية للعطلات

تم النشر في يونيه 23, 2022 بواسطة Edgar Tramp
قريباً ، سيتم ملء التقويم الخاص بك بلا شك مع الحفلات لموسم العطلات.بالنسبة لبعض هذه الأطراف ، من المحتمل أن تحتاج إلى ثوب رسمي طويل.أي لون تريد تحديده؟ كان Red تقليديًا اللون الأكثر شهرة للتكوينات لهذه المناسبة.ولكن ، هل يمكن أن يكون بعد الآن؟ وإذا كان الأمر ، فما ظل اللون الأحمر هو الأعظم بالنسبة لك...

فساتين سوداء صغيرة

تم النشر في مايو 24, 2022 بواسطة Edgar Tramp
من الممكن أن يتذكر الكثير منها على الأرجح الأفلام ورؤية النجمة المفضلة لديك لسبب أن ملابس سوداء سحرية.في أفلام الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، قد تكون ملابس سوداء مخصصة واليوم هي ملابس سوداء مغنية.بغض النظر عن الأسلوب ، من المهم بالنسبة لخزانة السيدات امتلاك تلك الملابس السوداء الخاصة...

ماذا ترتدي: ملابس الصيف في بيئة الأعمال

تم النشر في يوليو 4, 2021 بواسطة Edgar Tramp
يمكن أن يكون اختيار الملابس المناسبة لبيئة الأعمال أمرًا صعبًا في أفضل الأوقات.يصبح الأمر أكثر صعوبة عندما ترتفع درجات الحرارة ونشعر بأننا مغطاة تمامًا بعدم الارتياح والراحة.يصبح الأمر أكثر تحديًا عندما نغادر المنزل في حرارة صاخبة ثم ننتقل إلى بيئة عمل مشروطة بالهواء...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
purelytrend.com

Tag: fabric

Articles tagged as Fabric

What to Wear: Summer Dressing in a Business Environment

Posted on July 5, 2020 by Edgar Tramp
Choosing appropriate clothing for the business environment can be challenging at the best of times.It becomes more difficult when temperatures rise and we feel being fully covered is uncomfortable and downright hot.It becomes even more of a challenge when we leave home in sweltering heat and then move into an air conditioned work environment...

How to Spot a Fake Designer Purse or Handbag

Posted on April 5, 2020 by Edgar Tramp
Once you finally decide to dish out a large quantity of cash for a handbag, you'll want to make sure it's the actual thing you're purchasing and not a cheap knock-off.With the popularity of handbags at the present time, its no wonder so many companies are ready to create knock-off versions of Gucci, Louis Vuitton and other high-fashion handbags...

Little Black Dresses

Posted on October 11, 2019 by Edgar Tramp
How a lot of it is possible to remember likely to the films and seeing your preferred starlet for the reason that magical black outfits.In the films of the 50s it may be a tailored black outfits and today it's rather a diva black outfits.Regardless of the style it is important for a ladies' wardrobe to possess that special black outfits...

Holiday Formal Gowns

Posted on September 10, 2019 by Edgar Tramp
Soon your calendar will undoubtedly be filled up with parties for the holiday season.For some of these parties you are likely to require a long formal gown.Which color do you want to select? Red has traditionally been the most famous color for formals for this occasion.But, could it be any more? And, if it's, which shade of red is the greatest for you...