فيسبوك تويتر
purelytrend.com

هل أحذية جلد الغنم جاهزة لفصل الشتاء؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 12, 2022 بواسطة Edgar Tramp

هل أنت واحد من عدد كبير من العدد الكبير من الأزياء الواعية والمريحة المحبة للأحذية ، وعقلانية بصراحة أولئك الذين اكتشفوا فرحة أحذية جلد الغنم الحقيقية؟ هل تبدو أحذية جلد الغنم الجميلة قذرة قليلاً وأسف لأنفسهم بعد كل جهد لإبقائك دافئًا ودافئًا في الشتاء الماضي (وربما بعض الشتاء قبل ذلك أيضًا)؟ هل يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على uggs البكر مرة واحدة وتؤمن بأنهم رأوا أيامًا أفضل؟

حسنًا - لا ترفعهم إلى صندوق القمامة في هذا الوقت لأنه قد يكون الوقت قد حان الآن لمنحهم القليل من الغسيل والفرشاة ومعرفة ما إذا كنت لا تستطيع تشجيعهم على الظهور على الظهور بنفس الفعالية.

أصبحت الأحذية التي كانت مصنوعة من جلد الغنم الحقيقي من أعلى الجودة سهلة الاعتناء. قد يتم غسلها يدويًا بالقرب من أي وقت تقريبًا ، بشرط استخدامك شامبو من جلد الغنم أو رقائق الصابون الخفيفة التي ستكون على ما يرام. (كن حذرًا في كل ما تستخدمه - لقد جردت اللون من أحذية جلد الغنم الرخيصة من خلال استخدام منظف قوي جدًا! لذا الآن أستفيد من شامبو جلد الغنم المصمم خصيصًا ولديهم أيضًا نتائج أفضل بكثير!) - عادة لا يتم إغراء تحت أي ظرف من الظروف بوضعها في الغسالة - ستندم على ذلك!

من التجربة الشخصية ، يوجد أفضل حل لاستخدامه هو حقًا كما يلي:

  • املأ حوضًا بالماء الفاتر ثم أضف شامبو جلد الغنم. حرك الشامبو في الماء (لن يكون الرغوة بالتأكيد ولكن لا تقلق). الشيء الأساسي الذي يجب وضعه في الاعتبار عند غسل جلد الغنم الحقيقي هو أنه لا يفضل أن يكون الجو حارًا جدًا - الماء الساخن جدًا يمكن أن يجعل ألياف الصوف تستغرق. إذا كنت قد غسلت آلة الصوف النقي الذي كان يجب أن يتم غسله يدويًا فقط ، فيجب أن تفهم السبب - إنه لأمر مدهش تمامًا كيف يمكن أن يتقلص الطائر الحجم الكبار إلى مدى حجم ملابس الدمى في غسل واحد فقط!
  • dunk الحذاء الكامل في الماء تقريبًا حول أفضل الحذاء - لا تحصل على كمية مفرطة من الماء في أفضل ما في الحذاء إذا كنت لا ترغب على وجه التحديد في غسل الدواخل. (من أجل أن يكون من الممكن إخراج النعال من جلد الغنم وغسلها بشكل منفصل - هناك هذا ينضز الأحذية بشكل جيد دون الحاجة لتنظيف الدواخل). سوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى دهشة مدى جفاف الدواخل في الحذاء على الرغم من أنك تطفو على الحذاء بالكامل في الماء - فسيؤدي ذلك إلى إثبات التأكيد على أن جلد الغنم الحقيقي مقاوم للماء بشكل طبيعي.
  • باستخدام الأيدي ، ما عليك سوى صب الماء الصاب السطح الخارجي من جلد الغزال من جلد الغنم.
  • يمكن شطف الأحذية ، إما تحت الماء الجاري أو في حوض آخر مليء بالماء النظيف.
  • اضغط على الأحذية بلطف للقضاء على فائض الماء وغطس خارج الخارج وأحكم الدواخل بمنشفة المطبخ النظيفة.
  • يجب أن تترك الآن لتجف بشكل طبيعي - من الحرارة المباشرة. ستحتاج إلى إظهار الصبر لأن هذا قد يستغرق بضعة أيام وفقًا لدرجة حرارة الغرفة المحيطة ولكن لا تُغري بوضعها على الرادياتير - يمكن أن تسير بجد ويمكنك أيضًا تلف جلد الغنم بشكل دائم.
  • بمجرد أن تصبح الأحذية جافة تمامًا ، من الممكن تنظيفها بإنشاء سطح جلد الغزال ، على الرغم من أنني لم أشعر مطلقًا بضرورة القيام بذلك.
  • أخيرًا والأهم من ذلك ، لا تنسوا إعادة إقامةها بعد أن تكون نظيفة من خلال رشها برذاذ حامي الغنم أو جلد الغزال.
  • إذا كنت تعتني بأحذية جلد الغنم الحقيقية ، فسوف يعتنون بالقدمين لسنوات قادمة - ما الذي تتطلع إليه بالضبط - اغسل تلك الأحذية وجاهزة لفصل الشتاء القادم الآن!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
purelytrend.com

Are Your Sheepskin Boots Ready for Another Winter?

Posted on August 25, 2019 by Edgar Tramp

Are you one of the numerous a large number of fashion conscious, comfortable footwear loving, downright sensible those who have discovered the joy of real sheepskin boots? Are your beautiful sheepskin boots looking just a little dirty and sorry for themselves after all of the effort of keeping you warm and snug last winter (and perhaps some winters before that too)? Can you look at your once pristine Uggs and believe maybe they've seen better days?

Well - don't consign them to the rubbish bin at this time because now could be time for you to give them just a little wash and brush up and see if you cannot encourage them to appear looking as effective as new.

Boots which were made from top quality real sheepskin have become easy to look after. They may be hand washed in close to virtually no time and provided you utilize a particular sheepskin shampoo or mild soap flakes they'll be fine. (Do be cautious everything you use though - I stripped the color from the cheap couple of sheepskin boots through the use of too strong a detergent! So now I take advantage of a specially formulated sheepskin shampoo and also have had far better results!) Also - usually do not under any circumstances be tempted to place them in the washer - you'll regret it!

From personal experience There is the best solution to use is really as follows:

  • Fill a basin with lukewarm water and then add sheepskin shampoo. Stir the shampoo in to the water (it will not foam quite definitely but don't worry). The fundamental thing to keep in mind when washing real sheepskin is that it generally does not prefer to get too hot - water that's too hot can make the wool's fibres seize up. If you have ever machine washed a pure wool jumper which should only have already been hand washed you should understand why - it's quite astonishing how a grown-up sized jumper can shrink to how big is dolls clothing in only one wash!
  • Dunk the complete boot in to the water almost around the very best of the boot - do not get an excessive amount of water in the very best of the boot if you don't specifically desire to wash the insides. (In order to it is possible to take the sheepskin insoles out and wash them separately - There is this freshens the boots up nicely with no need to clean the insides). You will end up amazed how dry the insides of the boot remain even though you dunk the entire boot in to the water - it just would go to prove the assertion that real sheepskin is naturally water-resistant.
  • Using the hands just pour the soapy water on the boot and massage the boot surface to obtain it clean - if they're very dirty I take advantage of a soft nail brush to gently scrub them - but do take care not to damage the suede outer surface of the sheepskin.
  • Once clean the boots could be rinsed, either under running water or in another basin filled with clean water.
  • Squeeze the boots gently to eliminate the surplus water and blot the outsides and stuff the insides with clean kitchen towel.
  • They now have to be left to dry naturally - from direct heat. You will need to show patience as this may take a couple of days according to the ambient room temperature but do not be tempted to place them on a radiator - they could go hard and you also could permanently damage the sheepskin.
  • Once the boots are completely dry it is possible to brush them to create up the suede surface, although I've never felt the necessity to do that.
  • Lastly & most importantly, do not forget to re-protect them after they are clean by spraying them with sheepskin or suede protector spray.
  • If you take care of your real sheepskin boots they'll look after the feet for years ahead - just what exactly are you looking forward to - get those boots washed and ready for the coming winter now!