فيسبوك تويتر
purelytrend.com

دليل شراء الأحذية التي لا تؤذي

تم النشر في ديسمبر 7, 2023 بواسطة Edgar Tramp

من السهل إظهارها عندما تقتلهم أقدام شخص ما. من العدل إلى حد ما أن نذكرنا جميعًا وتجربناها. لقد توصلت إلى بعض طرق التجارة لضمان أن التجربة هي شيء منذ الأيام الماضية.

جودة الأحذية

أحذية الجودة هي استثمار. ومع ذلك ، فإن دفع المزيد ليس ضمانًا للملاءمة الجيدة. قد يتم خياطة حذاء ممتاز بدلاً من لصقه. يجب أن تصطف الأحذية بالجلد أو جلد الغزال ، مثل الأشرطة. باطن الجلود ، والحشو الجيد هي مؤشرات أخرى على الحذاء الجيد.

مريح fit

لقد قيل في كثير من الأحيان ، لكننا ننسى ذلك في كثير من الأحيان عندما نواجه حذاء نحب. ضع في اعتبارك هذا ؛ لا أحد يلاحظ كيف أن حذائك تمامًا عندما لا تستطيع المشي لأن قدميك تؤلمني بوضوح.

know حجمك

تحتاج إلى معرفة نفسك واكتشاف ما يناسبك. قياس قدمك. لا أقترح فقط في المتجر ولكن أيضًا مع شريط القياس. من الجيد أن تتعلم الكمية الدقيقة لقدمك عند التسوق على الإنترنت ، وخاصة مع المزادات حيث يتم توفير البعد النعل في الواقع.

من الذكاء أيضًا معرفة القياسات الدولية.

toe room

جميع الأحذية تقريبًا ليست في شكل دقيق لقدميك. ستحتاج إلى مساحة إضافية صغيرة لراحة إصبع القدم. الغرفة المثالية تتراوح بين خمسة وخمسين بوصة إلى 1 بوصة فيما يتعلق شكل الحذاء. عادة ما تتطلب الأحذية المدببة من أخمصص القدمين ما يصل إلى 1-1/2 بوصة من المساحة الإضافية لتتناسب بشكل مريح. بصرف النظر عن الألم الفوري ، يمكن أن تؤدي أصابع السحق إلى الذرة والنبرة.

side support

الدعم الجانبي الوهمي هو حيوان أليف لي (أقدام منغم). وضعي يجعلني حساسة ، لكنني واجهت الكثير من الأحذية دون دعم بأي شكل من الأشكال. أحد الاختبارات التي اكتشفتها هي بذل جهد طفيف لثني الحذاء في قسمين (أنت تختبر الحذاء ، وليس إيذاءه). سوف ينحني من قبل في الواقع في الواقع سيبدأ القوس ، ولكن الصمود الانحناء في المركز.

Heel Hight

ارتفاع الكعب المثالي لـ Active بشكل مريح هو نصف بوصة إلى 2-1/2 بوصة. الكثير من الأنماط العصرية في ثلاث بوصات على الأقل. جعلت كاري من الجنس والمدينة هذا نمط. تذكر سارة عليهم للحصول على إطار زمني مقيد. فليكن ذلك مرشدك ؛ كلما كان الكعب أكبر ، قل الوقت الذي يجب أن تقضيه في الأحذية.

Heel Width

الاتجاه المفضل للكعب النحيف هو طريقة قد تكون ضارة إذا لم تكن حذراً. يعد التراجع في أحذية الكعب العالي أمرًا سيئًا لعدم نسيان كاحليك كيف يظهر. نحيفة ، وخاصة تلك المقترنة بأحذية الكعب العالي يمكن أن تسبب الالتواءات والسلالات في الكاحل.

heel placement

في حالة عدم قدرتك على الوقوف أو المشي بقوة ، تفوت الأحذية. إنهم ليسوا لك. يتكون هذا من ضمان دعاوى الكعب بقوة تحت كعبك. أنت تنوي الابتعاد عن الكعب الذي يشعر وكأنهم يمكنهم كسر أو التحرك إلى حد ما تحت كعبك. لن يدوم طويلا.

padding

هذا أمر مهم وهذا يعني أنك لا تشعر بكل الحصى والحبوب عند المشي. يساعد الحشو أيضًا على الركبتين والعودة مرة أخرى عن طريق امتصاص الصدمة. تجنب النعال الورقية. اختر النعال الجلدية والحشوة التي لا يقل عن 25 ٪ من البوصة.

يجب أن يمتد الحشو على الأقل من الكعب إلى كرة القدم. على نحو مفضل ، يجب أن يكون للأحذية حشوة من الكعب إلى القدمين. لقد وجدت اثنين من العلامات التجارية غير المألوفة. Mentor (الأقل تكلفة وسوف تحصل على المبيعات في المتاجر في بعض الأحيان) و Christian Louboutin (مكلفة للغاية ، لكنني رأيتها مخفضة على eBay)

pinching

إذا قرص الحذاء فورًا عند التحقق من ذلك ، فمن المحتمل أن يستمر بشكل مطرد. تمديد الأحذية الحلول والأجهزة يمكن أن تفعل هذا فقط كثيرا. وفر الألم والمال ... استمر في البحث.

extras

اللمسات جدا هي دائما مكافأة إضافية. المسامير الشبكية والأقواس والأشرطة والحبال لطيفة ، ما لم تضر. جرب اختبار الأيدي ؛ فرك داخل الخاص بك إعطاء المنطقة التي ستقع على أقدامنا. إذا لم تكن اللمسة الزائدة تشعر بالسلاسة ، وتهدئًا إلى يديك تقريبًا ، فسوف يضر قدميك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
purelytrend.com

The Guide to Buying Shoes That Don't Hurt

Posted on May 7, 2021 by Edgar Tramp

It’s easy to show when someone’s feet are killing them. It’s fairly fair to state we’ve all seen and experienced it. I’ve come up with some methods of the trade to ensure that experience is something from days gone by.

Quality Shoes

Quality shoes are an investment. However, paying more isn’t a warranty of the good fit. An excellent shoe may also be sewn rather than glued. Shoes should be lined in leather or suede, like the straps. Leather soles, and good padding are other indications of the good shoe.

Comfortable Fit

It has been said often, but we often conveniently forget it when confronted with a shoe we love. Keep in mind this; nobody notices how quite your shoes are when you can’t walk because your feet are obviously hurting.

Know Your Size

You need to know yourself and discover what works for you. Measure your foot. I don’t just suggest in the store but also with measuring tape. It’s good to learn the exact amount of your foot when shopping on the internet, especially with auctions where in fact the insole dimension is provided.

It’s also smart to know the international measurements.

Toe Room

Nearly all shoes aren’t in the precise form of your feet. You will need a little extra space for toe comfort. The perfect room is fifty percent an inch to 1 inch with respect to the form of the shoe. Pointy-toe shoes usually require up to 1-1/2 inches of extra space to match comfortably. Apart from the immediate pain, squished toes can result in corns and bunions.

Side Support

Flimsy side support is a pet peeve of mine (I've toned feet). My situation makes me delicate, but I’ve run into so many shoes without support in any way. One test I discovered is to lightly make an effort to bend the shoe in two (you’re tests the shoe, not harming it). It will bend right before where in fact the arch would start, but withstand bending in the centre.

Heel Height

The perfect heel height for active comfortably is a half-inch to 2-1/2 inches. Lots of the trendy styles are in least three inches. Carrie of Sex & the town made this a pattern. Remember Sarah is at them for a restricted timeframe. Let that be your guide; the bigger the heel, the less time you should spend in the shoes.

Heel Width

The favorite trend of skinny heels is a method that may be harmful if you’re not careful. Teetering in high heel shoes is bad for your ankles not forgetting how it appears. Skinny, especially those coupled with high heel shoes can cause ankle sprains and strains.

Heel Placement

In the event that you can’t stand or walk solidly, miss the shoes. They’re not for you. This consists of ensuring the heel suits solidly under your heel. You intend to steer clear of the heels that feel just like they could break or move somewhat out under your heel. They won’t last long.

Padding

That is important and that means you don’t feel every pebble and grain when walking. Padding also helps the knees and back again by absorbing shock. Avoid paper insoles. Choose leather insoles and padding that’s at least 25 % of the inch thick.

The padding should at least extend from the heel to the ball of the foot. Preferably, shoes must have heel-to-toe padding. I’ve found two uncommon, special brands; Mentor (least expensive and you will capture sales in the stores sometimes) and Christian Louboutin (very costly, but I've seen them reduced on ebay)

Pinching

If a shoe pinches immediately when you check it out on, it'll most likely continue steadily to pinch. Shoe extend solutions and devices can only do this much. Save the pain and money … keep looking.

Extras

Very touches are always an added bonus. Mesh rivets, bows, ribbons and cords are nice, unless they harm. Try the hands test; rub the within of your give the region that will lie against our feet. If the excess touch doesn’t feel smooth, almost calming to your hands, it will harm your feet.