فيسبوك تويتر
purelytrend.com

ماذا ترتدي: ملابس الصيف في بيئة الأعمال

تم النشر في يوليو 4, 2021 بواسطة Edgar Tramp

يمكن أن يكون اختيار الملابس المناسبة لبيئة الأعمال أمرًا صعبًا في أفضل الأوقات. يصبح الأمر أكثر صعوبة عندما ترتفع درجات الحرارة ونشعر بأننا مغطاة تمامًا بعدم الارتياح والراحة. يصبح الأمر أكثر تحديًا عندما نغادر المنزل في حرارة صاخبة ثم ننتقل إلى بيئة عمل مشروطة بالهواء. كيف نلبس؟ ماذا يجب أن نرتدي؟

فهم كيفية ارتداء ملابس الصيف والبقاء مرتاحين ، والمتخصص لديه القدرة على تعزيز صورتك المهنية وربما حتى تحركك إلى أعلى أو اثنين.

قواعد الصيف في بيئة العمل:

* ركز على المتخصص: قاوم إغراء ارتداء الملابس التي تكشف الجلد العاري. إن خطوط العنق المنخفضة ، والسراويل القصيرة ، وقمم بلا أكمام ، وقمم شفافة ، وأرجل عارية مدهشة بالنسبة للطقس الصيفي ، ولكنها أكثر ملاءمة لحفلات الشواء والنوادي الليلية أكثر من يوم في الوظيفة. عند اختيار ملابسنا ، نختار أيضًا صورة للمشروع. إذا كان هدفك هو الانتقال في عالم الشركة ، فاحفظ ملابس شركتك المهنية.

* ارتداء ملابس خفيفة الوزن: لا يزال من الممكن البقاء باردًا وعدم إظهار البشرة. اختر الأقمشة الخفيفة مثل القطن والكتان. على سبيل المثال ارتدي سترة قطنية على بلوزة خفيفة الوزن أو وضعها على مجموعة سترة. إذا كان الجو حارًا جدًا ، فيمكنك التخلص من السترة ولا تزال مغطاة أسفلها. إذا كنت تعمل في محيط مكيف الهواء ، فستقدر الطبقة الإضافية أثناء وجودك في الداخل وخيار إزالته بمجرد تحركك في الحرارة.

* اختر الأحذية المناسبة: ببساطة لأن الصيف لا يعني أنه يمكن ارتداء الأحذية في أي مكان. الصنادل ليست مناسبة في بيئة احترافية. ارتداء الأحذية المغلقة فقط مثل المضخات وظهر الرافعة.

* الابتعاد عن الملابس التي تتهجى "الصيف": هذا يعني المجوهرات المشرقة أو السراويل المزروعة أو skorts. يمكن ارتداء الملابس الصيفية في بيئة مهنية ولكنها دقة للغاية. ارتداء ملحقات وملابس ملونة أخف ولكن لا شيء يجذب الانتباه. على سبيل المثال ، اختر بلوزة باستيل أو حقيبة يد مهنية ملونة بألوان زاهية.

* ارتداء ملابس فضفاضة: اختر ارتداء التنانير والسراويل في نسيج خفيف بحيث ينزلق النسيج على الوركين والبطن. الأبيض رائع في الصيف ولكنه سيظهر كل عثرة وينتفخ إذا ارتدى بإحكام شديد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
purelytrend.com

What to Wear: Summer Dressing in a Business Environment

Posted on July 5, 2020 by Edgar Tramp

Choosing appropriate clothing for the business environment can be challenging at the best of times. It becomes more difficult when temperatures rise and we feel being fully covered is uncomfortable and downright hot. It becomes even more of a challenge when we leave home in sweltering heat and then move into an air conditioned work environment. How do we dress? What should we wear?

Understanding how to dress for the summer heat and still stay comfortable and specialist has the capacity to enhance your professional image and possibly even move you up a notch or two.

The Rules of Summer Dressing in a Business Environment:

* Concentrate on specialist: Resist the temptation to wear clothes that reveals bare skin. Low necklines, shorts, sleeveless tops, sheer tops, bare legs are amazing for summer weather but are more fitting for barbecues and nightclubs than a day on the job. When choose our clothing we're also selecting an image to project. If your aim is to move up in the company world keep your company clothes professional.

* Wear lightweight clothing: it is still possible to stay cool and not show skin. Choose fabrics that are lightweight like cotton and linen. For instance wear a cotton jacket over a lightweight blouse or put on a sweater set. If it gets too hot you can get rid of the jacket and still be covered underneath. If you operate in an air-conditioned surroundings you will appreciate the additional layer while you're inside and the option of removing it once you move in the heat.

* Pick the appropriate footwear: Simply because it's summer does not mean that shoes can be worn anywhere. Sandals aren't appropriate in a professional setting. Wear just closed shoes such as pumps and sling backs.

* Steer clear of clothing that spells"summertime": This implies bright jewelry, cropped trousers or skorts. Summer clothes can be worn in a professional environment but ever so subtlety. Wear lighter colored accessories and clothes but nothing that attracts attention. By way of instance, pick a pastel blouse or brightly coloured professional handbag.

* Wear loose clothes: Choose to wear skirts and trousers in a light fabric so the fabric glides on your hips and tummy. White is wonderful for summer but will show every bump and bulge if worn too tightly.