فيسبوك تويتر
purelytrend.com

نصائح التسوق: كيفية الاختيار الصحيح

تم النشر في يوليو 22, 2021 بواسطة Edgar Tramp

إن إنفاق الكثير على الملابس أو ارتداء ملصقات المصمم لا يضمن أنك ستبدو أنيقة ؛ ولا يضمن وجود خزانة ملابس كبيرة ذلك أيضًا. يعتمد مدى جودة نظرتك إلى حد كبير على ما تقرر ارتداءه ومدى جودة ذلك. قد تكون أحدث بدعة وتبدو رائعة على طراز المتجر ، ولكن لا تفعل أي شيء من أجلك. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم معرفة شكل جسمك ، والأساليب التي تبرزه وكيفية إنشاء مظهر رائع دون إنفاق ثروة.

* ابدأ ملابسك للتسوق تمامًا كما كنت تتسوق للبقالة - باستخدام قائمة. خذ مخزون كل ما لديك في خزانة الخاص بك وما هي الأشياء الجديدة التي ستقوم بتكبير خزانة ملابسك. كل ما تشتريه يجب أن يناسب 3 قطع خزانة أخرى على الأقل.

* لمعرفة المزيد مقابل أقل ، وشراء الأساسيات الكلاسيكية وابتعد عن البدع. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تكون التنورة ذات الطبقات من الرتوغل في هذا العام ولكن تكون مخطئة تمامًا في أي عام بعد ذلك. سينتهي الأمر بالجلوس في خزانتك ويكون في قائمة "الشراء السيئ".

* إذا كنت تبدأ خزانة ملابس تعمل وترغب في الحصول على بداية قفزة ، ففكر في جعل اللون الأسود بسيطًا. سيكون من السهل التنسيق مع أشياء أخرى ويبدو دائمًا رائعًا.

* جرب كل شيء قبل الشراء وتأكد من أنها تشعر بالراحة. إذا كانت ركوب الخيل ، فإن الحكة ، تكون ضيقة جدًا أو لا يمكن ارتداؤها إلا في مناسبات خاصة ، فهي ليست عملية شراء رائعة.

* لا تشتري عناصر من 50 إلى 70 ٪ إذا لم يكن شيئًا تريد شراؤه بسعر عادي. إنها ليست صفقة رائعة إذا لم تتناسب مع خزانة ملابسك الحالية. سينتهي في الجزء الخلفي من الخزانة.

* تسوق لما تريد وضع الجودة في الاعتبار. قبل الشراء تأخذ في الاعتبار تعليمات الغسيل. في حال كان يجب أن تنفق الكثير على التنظيف الجاف ، فإن صفقةك لم تعد صفقة. إذا كنت خائفًا من غسلها ، فربما يكون من الأفضل تركها في المتجر وإذا كانت صنعة رخيصة لا تحصل عليها. ابدأ في البحث عن جودة أعلى بتكلفة أقل في نهاية الموسم.

* يجب أن تدفع لخلق صورة مذهلة لارتداء الملابس مثل الجلد والشعر والمكياج والأسنان. سيبدو أفضل الزي في العالم فظيعًا إذا لم يكن لدى الفتاة عادات جيدة للاستمالة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
purelytrend.com

Shopping Tips: How to Make The Right Choices

Posted on June 8, 2020 by Edgar Tramp

Spending a lot on clothes or wearing designer labels doesn't guarantee you will look chic; nor does having a large wardrobe guarantee it either. How good you look depends largely on what you decide to wear and how well it suits you. It might be the latest fad and look great on the department store model but not do anything for you. This is why it's important to know your body shape, the styles that accentuate it and how to create a fabulous look without spending a fortune.

* Begin your clothes shopping just like you would shop for groceries - using a list. Take inventory of everything you have in your cupboard and what new things will enlarge your wardrobe. Whatever you purchase should fit at least 3 other wardrobe pieces.

* For more for less, buy classic basics and steer clear of fads. By way of instance, a skirt with layers of frills could be in style this year but be completely wrong for any year afterwards. It is going to end up sitting in your closet and be in your"bad buy" list.

* If you're beginning a working wardrobe and wish to obtain a jump-start, consider making black a simple color. It'll be easy to coordinate with other things and always looks great.

* Try on everything before purchasing and make sure it feels comfortable. If it rides up, itches, is too tight or may only be worn on special occasions then it's not a fantastic purchase.

* Do not buy items which are 50 - 70% off if it isn't something you would want to purchase at regular price. It's not a fantastic deal if it does not' fit with your current wardrobe. It will end up in the back of your cupboard.

* Shop for what you want keeping quality in mind. Before purchasing take into account washing instructions. In case you must spend a lot on dry cleaning then your deal is no longer a deal. If you're afraid to wash it perhaps it is best left in the shop and if it's cheap workmanship don't get it. Start looking for top quality at a lower cost at the close of the season.

* To create a stunning picture consideration must be paid to dressing like skin, hair, makeup and teeth. The best outfit in the world will look horrible if the girl doesn't have good grooming habits.