فيسبوك تويتر
purelytrend.com

حقائب براقة وساخنة

تم النشر في يوليو 6, 2022 بواسطة Edgar Tramp

فهي مبهجة وساخنة وموسم النمو. المعادن ، التسلسل أيضا ضع في اعتبارك حقائب يد الفراء فو. ما عليك سوى إلقاء نظرة على حشد من الناس وقد ترى مجموعة كبيرة من كل واحد من هؤلاء الثلاثة. ليس من الصعب تحديدها وبالتأكيد تجعل الرؤوس تتحول. ما هو أسلوب تحول الرأس الذي يمكن أن تفضل حمله هذا العام؟

دعونا نركز على أكثر هذه كل شيء ، التسلسل. إنهم في كل مكان ويحملهم الكثير من الناس. يبدو أنها نجاح أكثر إثارة للإعجاب مع المشهد الأصغر سنا. يمكن العثور عليها في مجموعة من الألوان جنبا إلى جنب مع أنماط التسلسل. احملهم مع أي جماعة وسوف يلبسونها لا يمثلون مسألة حقيقية. كن حذرًا ، قد تكون المظهر الذي تحصل عليه فقط على حقيبة يدك بدلاً منك. إذا كنت ترغب في التغلب على ملابسك الرائعة ، فأنا لا أوصي بحمل واحدة من حقائب اليد الرائعة هذه.

المعادن تحظى بشعبية كبيرة أيضًا. فقط انتظر حفلات العطلات وقد ترى انفجار. يمكن العثور عليها في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ولكن البرونز يتصدر بالتأكيد القائمة. سيكون لديك اندفاع الذهب في ديسمبر لأي شخص يتوهم. وقد تم إقران الذهب مع الأسود بالإضافة إلى براون. من المحتمل أن يبدو هذا اللباس الصغير الأسود رائعًا مع حقيبة المساء المعدني والقلائد الكبيرة من الخرز.

تذكر الآن أكياس الفراء فو. لكن البعض يخرج كثيرًا ، ليس فقط بقدر التسلسل والمعادن. هناك العديد من السترات المقلدة من الفراء ، قمم وأحذية في السوق. سوف تعثر حقيبة يد الفرو المزيفة على المجموعة. من المؤكد أن بعضها على الجانب البري من بين آخرين ببساطة تبدو أنيقة حقًا. شريطة أن لا يخلقوا هديرًا ، فهي الأكثر ترامًا في سوق معظم الثلاثة.

التسلسل ، الفراء المعدني وفوق ، اجعلها بينما تكون ساخنة!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
purelytrend.com

Flashy, Hot Handbags

Posted on December 21, 2019 by Edgar Tramp

They are flashy, hot and incredibly in for the growing season. Metallic, sequence also keep in mind the faux fur handbags. Simply take a glance at a crowd and you may see a significant collection of each one of these three. They're not hard to identify and definitely make heads turn. Which head turning style can you prefer to carry this year?

Let's focus on the flashiest of these all, sequence. They're everywhere and many people are carrying them. They do appear to be a more impressive hit with younger scene. They can be found in a range of colors along with sequence styles. Carry them with any outfit and they're going to dress it up no real matter what the appearance. Do be cautious, the looks you obtain may only be on your own handbag rather than on you. If you would like your great outfit to stick out, I don't recommend carrying one of these brilliant handbags.

Metallic is extremely popular also. Just await the vacation parties and you may see an explosion of the. They can be found in a variety of colors but bronze definitely tops the list. You will have the gold rush in December for anyone fancy outfits. Gold has been paired with black and in addition brown. That black little dress will probably look fabulous with the metallic evening bag and the big beaded necklaces.

Now remember the faux fur bags. Some stick out very much however, not just as much as the sequence and metallics. There are many faux fur trimmed jackets, tops and boots on the market. The faux fur handbag will tripped the ensemble. Some certainly are a bit on the wild side among others are simply really neat looking. Provided that they don't create a roar, they are the tamest on the market of most three.

Sequence, metallic and faux fur, have them while they're hot!