فيسبوك تويتر
purelytrend.com

اجمع بين الألوان المحايدة والمشرقة للحصول على مظهر متناسق

تم النشر في يوليو 6, 2022 بواسطة Edgar Tramp

سواء كنت تقوم بتجميع خزانة ملابس صغيرة أو ربما مجموعة متنوعة من الملابس غير الرسمية على أنشطتك الشخصية ، من المهم تقديم نظرة منسقة.

تمزح كمية كبيرة من النساء أن أزواجهن يحتاجون إلى garanimals ، وهو نوع مفضل من ملابس الأطفال التي تحتوي على علامات متصلة بصور من الحيوانات المتنوعة. تطابق الحيوانات ، ولديك أيضًا ملابس منسقة.

إنه مفهوم مضحك ، لكنه غير ضروري ؛ لا تحتاج إلى Garanimals من أجل التوصل إلى خزانة ملابس معقولة. تنسيق الزي ليس بهذه الصعوبة في حالة التمسك باثنين من المبادئ: اختر غالبية ملابسك من المحايدين ، ووضعها في مكان من اللون الساطع إذا كنت تريد قميصًا أو قميصًا لللباس ؛ وابذل جهدًا للحفاظ على الألوان الدافئة بألوان دافئة وباردة بألوان باردة.

في ملابس العمل ، من الممكن الحفاظ على ألوان محايدة مثل تان ، والبني ، والأزرق الداكن ، والرمادي لبدلة أو سراويل مطابقة ، ووضعها في قميص لباس أو قميص أو لائحة الياقوت باللون الأبيض التقليدي أو ربما أكثر إشراقًا اللون - أي شيء من الأخضر إلى الوردي إلى الخوخ. إذا كنت تختار ألوانًا أكثر إشراقًا ، ارتدي واحدة فقط ، وليس عدة ، في نفس الوقت.

لمزيد من الملابس غير الرسمية ، لا تزال إضافة القليل من الألوان إلى لوحة محايدة تعمل. مجموعة من السراويل الكاكي أو البضائع البنية العميقة وسترة سفاري محايدة تنسيق سيتم تعثرها بشكل لا شك فيها عن طريق السحب البرتقالي الفاتح أو العميق في الزيتون.

حاول أن ترى ما إذا كانت مكونات الملابس الخاصة بك بالتأكيد لونًا دافئًا أو بارد ، وتتناسب مع دافئة إلى دافئة وباردة لتبرد. تقليديًا ، يُعتقد أن الأحمر والأصفر والبرتقال ألوان دافئة ، في حين أن الخضر والبلوز والبنفسج باردة ؛ ولكن هناك تنوع داخل كل لون. يمكن أن تحتوي الخضر على اللون الأصفر أكثر أو أقل داخلها ، والتي يمكن أن تزود باللون الأخضر أكثر دفئًا أو أكثر برودة ؛ يمكن أن تشمل Reds طاقمًا أزرق ، مما يجعلها باردة ، أو تحتوي على المزيد من البرتقالي أو الأصفر ، مما يجعلها دافئة.

صدق أو لا تصدق ، يمكن أن يكون المحايدون المفترضون مثل Off Off White و Tan و Brown دافئًا أو باردًا. يجب إقران قميص كبير من المارون ، وهو لون رائع ، مع زوجين محايدين رائعين مثل الحجر الرملي ؛ يجب تنسيق قميص ملون خوخ ، إما مشرق أو باستيل ، مع محايد أكثر دفئًا ، مثل تان دافئ.

يتمتع ألوان أكثر دراماتيكية بشعبية في الوقت الحاضر لملابس الرجال ؛ الزيتون على سبيل المثال ، إما في الأشكال الخفيفة أو المظلمة ، هو في الحقيقة مفضل. إذا كنت ترغب في شيء دراماتيكي ، في سترة سفاري ، على سبيل المثال ، اختر المحايدين في pullover أو turtleneck للتنسيق.

اتبع كل من هذه القواعد البسيطة لكل جزء صغير من خزانة ملابسك ، من السراويل والقميص إلى السترات والملابس الخارجية ، لتوفير جماعة منسقة ومتنوعة بشكل جذاب. في حالة ملابسك في طبقات ، من الممكن التكيف مع التقلبات في درجة الحرارة والبيئة مع إضافة الطبقات أو إزالةها ، ومظهر رائع على طول الطريق! في حالة حاجة إلى تحجيم خاص ، يمكنك العثور على شركات تتعامل بشكل حصري مع من يصعب العثور على أحجام.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
purelytrend.com

Combine Neutral and Bright Colors for a Coordinated Look

Posted on June 6, 2021 by Edgar Tramp

Whether you're piecing together a small business wardrobe or perhaps a assortment of casual attire on your own personal activities, it is important to present a coordinated look.

A large amount of women joke that their husbands need Garanimals, a favorite type of kids' clothing which has tags attached with pictures of varied animals. Match the animals, and you also have a coordinated outfit.

It's a funny concept, but unnecessary; you do not need Garanimals in order to come up with a sensible wardrobe. Coordinating an outfit isn't that hard in the event that you stick to a couple of principles: choose the majority of your outfit from neutrals, and put in a spot of bright color if you want with a dress shirt, pullover jersey, or turtleneck; and make an effort to keep warm colors with warm, cool colors with cool.

In business attire, it is possible to maintain neutral colors like tan, brown, black, dark blue, and gray for a suit or blazer and matching pants, and put in a dress shirt, jersey, or turtleneck in traditional white or perhaps a brighter color - anything from green to pink to peach. If you are choosing brighter colors, wear just one single, not several, at the same time.

For more casual attire, adding a little bit of color to a neutral palette still works. A set of khaki or deep brown cargo pants and a coordinating neutral safari jacket will undoubtedly be tripped well by way of a light orange or deep olive pullover.

Try to see whether your clothing components certainly are a warm or cool color, and match warm to warm, cool to cool. Traditionally, reds, yellows, and oranges are believed warm colors, while greens, blues and violets are cool; but there's variety within each color. Greens can contain much more or less yellow inside them, which can supply the green a warmer or cooler cast; reds can include a blue cast, making them cool, or contain much more orange or yellow, making them warm.

Believe it or not, supposed neutrals like off white, tan, and brown could be warm or cool. A muted maroon big shirt, that is a cool color, ought to be paired with an awesome neutral couple of pants just like a sandstone; a peach colored shirt, either bright or pastel, ought to be coordinated with a warmer neutral, such as a warm tan.

More dramatic colors are popular nowadays for men's clothing; olive for example, in either light or dark hues, is really a favorite. If you would like something this dramatic, in a safari jacket, for example, choose neutrals in a pullover or turtleneck to coordinate.

Follow both of these simple rules for each little bit of your wardrobe, from pants and shirt to vests and outerwear, to supply a cushty, attractively coordinated and versatile outfit. In the event that you clothe themselves in layers, it is possible to adapt to fluctuations in temperature and environment with the addition of or removing layers, and appearance great along the way! In the event that you require special sizing, you can find companies that deal exclusively with those difficult to find sizes.