فيسبوك تويتر
purelytrend.com

الكشمير

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 15, 2024 بواسطة Edgar Tramp

ما سيكون أفضل بكثير من الرعي طوال اليوم على هضبة أعلى في عدد قليل من الأماكن الأكثر غرابة في الكون. بينما أدناه ، يعتمد نظيرات الإنسان على النعومة الفاخرة للقطيع أعلاه. قد تكون الكشمير هي الكلمة الإنجليزية المستمدة من هاواي في كشمير ، الهند. في المئات الثمانية عشر الأولى ، تم جذب الأوروبيين إلى صناديق النسيج المنسوج. على الرغم من أن القليل منها يتم إنتاجه هناك حقًا.

ينشأ المورد الرئيسي للألياف التي تنسج يدويًا على الآلات من شمال الصين ومنغوليا والتبت. يتم جمع الشعر من عنزة كشمير خلال أشهر الربيع ، في أوائل مارس إلى أواخر مايو. تتم إزالة المعطف السفلي بمشط خشن يسحب tuffs من الصوف. يتم قص شعر الحرس ومفيدًا لصنع الفرش. يتم غسل ألياف الكشمير لنسج البلوزات وتجاهلها لزيادة العائد من الكشمير النقي.

أصبحت بعض منتجات الكشمير مثل السترات الصوفية والمعاطف والبطانيات باهظة الثمن. ومع ذلك ، أضاف معظم الشركات المصنعة مزيج من الصوف مما يجعله غير مكلف للإنتاج الضخم مع نفس النعومة التي تلمس بشرتك.

يعد التنظيف الجاف النسيج المنسوج هو أعظم طريقة للحفاظ على شكله وتخزين ملابس الكشمير في حقيبة ملابس يمكن أن تبقيه يمكن ارتداؤه لفترة طويلة. إذا كان نسيج الكشمير ملطخًا ، شطفه بالماء البارد وتجفيفه من تنظيف الحرارة المباشر من الغفوة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
purelytrend.com

Cashmere

Posted on March 15, 2021 by Edgar Tramp

What will be much better than grazing all day long upon a higher plateau in a few of the very most exotic places in the universe. While below, human counterparts have dependence on the luxurious softness of the herd above. Cashmere may be the English word derived the hawaii of Kashmir, India. In the first eighteen hundreds, Europeans were drawn to the fineness of the woven fabric. Although today, little of it really is produced there.

The main supplier of the fiber that's mostly hand-woven on machines originates from Northern China, Mongolia and Tibet. The hair is collected from the Kashmir goat through the spring months, of early March to late May. The undercoat is removed with a coarse comb that pulls tuffs raking it from the fleece. The guard hair is clipped and useful for making brushes. The cashmere fiber for weaving sweaters is washed and dehaired for an increased yield of of pure cashmere.

Some cashmere products such as for example sweaters, coats and blankets have become expensive. However, most manufacturers have added wool blends rendering it inexpensive for mass production with exactly the same softness touching your skin.

Dry cleaning the woven fabric is the greatest way for keeping the its shape and storing a cashmere garment in a garment bag could keep it wearable for a long time. If the cashmere fabric is stained rinse it with cool water and dry it from direct heat brushing from the nap.