فيسبوك تويتر
purelytrend.com

شراء أحذية جلد الغنم - لماذا تعتبر الجودة مهمة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Edgar Tramp

يجب على المرء أن يكتب فقط "أحذية جلد الغنم" في أي محرك بحث رئيسي على الإنترنت ليتم غمره باستخدام ما يبدو وكأنه مجموعة كبيرة من تجار التجزئة - معظمهم حريصون للغاية على تخفيف أموال المرء في استبداله لمجموعة من أحذية جلد الغنم. ولكن مع مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية للاختيار من بينها كيف يمكنك أن تعرف أنك تقوم باختيار جيد؟ يبدو أن هناك كل أنواع التمهيد المتاحة ، فسترّي أسعار Atlanta Divorce - من تلك التي تبلغ تكلفتها أقل من عدة جنيهات تصل تمامًا إلى أفضل علامة تجارية ، مما يكلف بضع مئات من الجنيهات لكل زوج. كيف ستتأكد من أنك تحصل على ضجة من أجل باك الخاص بك وهل الجودة مهمة حقًا عند الاستثمار في بضع أحذية من جلد الغنم؟

للإجابة على هذه الأسئلة ، يتعين علينا أن نبدأ في بداية عملية صنع حذاء جلد الغنم - وهذا يجب أن نركز على الأغنام!

The Sheep

يستخدم مصنعو أحذية من جلد الغنم عالي الجودة الجلود من خروف Merino والتي يُعتقد عالميًا أنها توفر أفضل جودة من الصوف والجلود. الجغرافيا الأسترالية والظروف البيئية مناسبة بشكل فريد لتربية خروف ميرينو من أفضل جودة وهذا هو السبب في أن أفضل أحذية جلد الغنم يتم إنشاء فقط باستخدام أغنام ميرينو الأسترالية الحقيقية. تكون الجلود من غنم ميرينو أكثر سمكا وأكثر دواما بكثير والصوف نفسه كثيف للغاية مع خصائص الاحتفاظ بالشكل الممتاز. وبالتالي ، فإنهم يقرضون أنفسهم بشكل مثالي لتصنيع الأحذية باستخدام قدرتهم على تحمل التدهور مع الحفاظ على شكلها في وقت واحد وعدة سنوات.

جلد الغنم ، الذي يشار إليه أيضًا باسم الصوف القوي ، هو حقًا فرو - إنه يتمتع بشرة جلدية تستخدم جانبًا وفراءًا صوفًا على آخر. يتم تضمين صوف جلد الغنم في الجلد ولأنه مثبت على جلدك على جلدك ، فلن يلقي جلد الغنم الحقيقي أو يمسك أو يلبس. صوف جلد الغنم ناعم ومرن وغرموستاتي بشكل طبيعي - ألياف الصوف مجوفة ومع قدرة امتصاص حوالي 30 ٪ من هذا الوزن في الرطوبة دون الشعور بالبلل للمس. ألياف فتيل رطوبة ، مما يمكّنها من التبخر من خلال الجلد الخارجي الذي يعني قدرة "التنفس" الطبيعية أن تظل القدم جافة ومريحة بغض النظر عن الطقس.

بالمثل خلال

الطقس البارد ، قم بتقديم حرارة ألياف جلد الغنم في جسم الفرد في الحذاء ، وبالتالي يوفر عزلًا ممتازًا بينما يتدفق التدفق الحر للهواء في منتصف قدميك في وقت واحد ويزيل جلد الأغنام أي حدوث.

جلد الأغنام الحقيقي لديه العديد من الخصائص الرائعة. على سبيل المثال ، هل تعلم أنه حقًا غير منتظم ، ومقاوم للهب ، ومثابرة للرياح وأن الجانب الجلدي مقاوم للماء بشكل طبيعي؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يلبس بشكل جميل ويمكنه العودة إلى شكله المكون - مما يعني أنه مع مرور الوقت ، سوف تصمم أحذية جلد الغنم الخاصة بك على شكل القدم التي تعلن لك أن تقدم لك نوبة مخصصة. لذلك إذا كان الأمر غير كافٍ ، فإن محتوى اللانولين الذي يحدث بشكل طبيعي في الصوف يعمل كمرطب بحيث يمكنك حتى ترطيب القدمين وأنت تمشي!

صنع التمهيد

هناك عامل آخر يجب مراعاته عند اختيار أحذية جلد الغنم قد يكون الإجراء الفعلي لتحويل جلد الأغنام إلى مواد لصنع الحذاء القابلة للتطبيق. يمكن أن تكون هذه عملية أكثر تشاركًا مما يدركه الكثير من الناس! أولاً ، يحتاج جلد الغنم إلى قطع وغسل للقضاء على الأوساخ. ثم يتعرض حقًا لآلة الإرشاد التي تقطع الجسد والدهون. المحطة التالية هي في الحقيقة حمام منظفات يزيل أي الأوساخ والدهون المتبقية وجلدك مخلل في حمام ما قبل التان - وهذا يوسع بشرتك ويحوله إلى جلد. يتم بعد ذلك تنظيف بشرتك لتنظيف الجلد بالكامل مرة أخرى قبل عملية الدباغة النهائية حيث يتم وضع عوامل الدباغة في السماح للجلد ليصبح قابلاً للغسل ومستقر الحرارة. ثم يتم اختبار بشرتك للتقلص ، وتعرض لآلة Sammy التي تضغط على الرطوبة الفائضة ويحسن شكل الجلد ، وتجفيفها مرة أخرى ، ثم تجف مع روح بيضاء قبل أن تدور والتعلق حتى تجف. والشيء التالي هو صبغ بشرتك في حمام من الصبغة والتي تشمل الأحماض المضافة والتي تسمح للصبغة بإصلاح ألياف الصوف ، ثم يتم إعطاء بشرتك الشطف النهائي ، والشعور والتعليق مرة أخرى حتى تجف. بمجرد تجفيف بشرتك لتنظيف الجذع تمامًا وتعزيز المظهر ويتم تمشيط الصوف وقصه بطول موحد. يمكن تكرار عملية التمشيط والقص في كثير من الأحيان قبل الوصول إلى التأثير المطلوب. بعد ذلك ، وعندها فقط ، سيكون Sheepskins على استعداد لإنتاج الأحذية!

هل البدائل الاصطناعية أفضل؟

الإنسان حقًا وحش تنافسي ويحب فقط محاولة الذهاب أفضل بكثير من الأرض الأم من خلال تجربة كنوزها ومحاولة تحسينها. في الواقع ، هناك العديد من المناسبات التي تؤدي فيها الأقمشة من صنع الإنسان إلى منتج أكبر بكثير من أي شيء داخل العالم الطبيعي. خذ ملابس التزلج على سبيل المثال - الخطوات الضخمة المصنعة في صناعة الملابس الخفيفة ، التي تتنفس ولكنها مضادة للماء أحدثت ثورة في سوق ملابس التزلج. يمكنك الآن البقاء بعيدًا طوال اليوم في طبقات من الملابس الداخلية الرطبة ، والسترات الصوفية الخفيفة ، والمعاطف والسروال Tex الذي تم صنعه خصيصًا للحفاظ على دافئتك ومريحة وجافة لا توجد مسألة حقيقية أو عدد المرات التي تسقط فيها زيادة!

ومع ذلك ، لن يعرف الإنسان دائمًا أفضل! خاصة عندما يتضمن أحذية جلد الغنم! يتم إنشاء أشكال أرخص من أحذية جلد الغنم باستخدام طبقة من الصوف أو مادة الصوف الاصطناعية التي تشمل لصقها على الخنزير أو إخفاء البقر. يتم ذلك بعد ذلك ، وغالبًا ما يكون فضفاضًا بدرجة كافية ليتم سحبه من الدعم الذي يمكّنه من ارتداءه بمجرد ارتداء الأحذية. لن يتنفس جلد الأغنام الاصطناعية هذا ويؤدي إلى قضية أقدام تفوح منه رائحة العرق غير السارة من الأحذية الرخيصة. من المستحيل حقًا نسخ المجموعة المذهلة من الصفات الطبيعية داخل جلد الغنم الحقيقي ، لكن للأسف ، تميل هذه الأحذية الرخيصة إلى تسويقها كـ "أحذية من جلد الغنم".

لذا يمكنك رؤية جلد الأغنام الحقيقي بوضوح هو حقًا منتج رائع - فقط اسأل أي خروف! لا تقبل التقليد الشاحب - إصرار على أحذية جلد الغنم عالية الجودة وسيكونون استثمارًا يمكنك الاستمتاع به كل عام. لا شك أن الشركات المصنعة لأحذية جلد الأغنام عالية الجودة ستكون سعداء بإعلامك بمكان أن تنتج عن أغنامهم - إنها في الحقيقة مجرد شركات تصنيع حذاء جلد الغنم التي من صنع الإنسان والتي ستكون مراوغة مع هذه المعلومات بالذات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
purelytrend.com

Buying Sheepskin Boots - Why Quality Matters

Posted on May 11, 2019 by Edgar Tramp

One only must type "sheepskin boots" into any major internet search engine to be inundated using what seems like a huge selection of retailers - most of whom are just too anxious to alleviate you of one's money in substitution for a set of sheepskin boots. But with a wide variety of brands to pick from how can you know you're making a good choice? There appears to be all sorts of boot available, atlanta divorce attorneys price bracket - from those costing less than several pounds completely up to the very best branded makes costing a couple of hundred pounds per pair. How will you make sure that you're getting bang for your buck and does quality really matter when investing in a couple of sheepskin boots?

To answer these questions we have to start at the start of the sheepskin boot making process - that's we have to focus on the sheep!

The Sheep

High quality sheepskin boot manufacturers utilize the skins from Merino sheep which are universally thought to be providing the very best quality wool and skins. The Australian geography and environmental conditions are uniquely suitable for rearing Merino sheep of the best quality which is why the very best sheepskin boots are created only using genuine Australian Merino sheepskins. The hides from Merino sheep are generally thicker and much more durable and the wool itself is quite dense with excellent shape retaining properties. They therefore lend themselves perfectly to the manufacture of boots making use of their capability to endure deterioration whilst simultaneously keeping their shape and visual appearance for several years.

Sheepskin, also referred to as shearling fleece, is truly a fur - it has leather skin using one side and wool fur on another. The sheepskin wool is embedded in to the leather and since it is mounted on your skin real sheepskin will not shed, grab or wear off. Sheepskin wool is soft, resilient and naturally thermostatic - the wool fibres are hollow and with the capacity of absorbing around 30% of these own weight in moisture without feeling wet to touch. The fibres wick moisture away, enabling it to evaporate through the leather outer which natural "breathing" ability means that the feet remain dry and comfortable regardless of the weather.

Similarly during

cold weather the sheepskin fibres trap heat of one's body in the boot thereby providing excellent insulation whilst simultaneously the free flow of air in the middle of your feet and the sheepskin eliminates any clamminess.

Real sheepskin has many wonderful properties. For instance did you know it really is non-static, flame resistant, wind proof and that the leather side is naturally water-resistant? In addition, it drapes beautifully and can go back to its constituent shape - which means that as time passes your sheepskin boots will mould themselves to the form of one's foot proclaiming to offer you a customised fit. So when if which were insufficient, the high naturally occurring lanolin content in the wool acts as a moisturiser so that you can even moisturise the feet as you walk!

The Making of the Boot

Another factor to take into account whenever choosing sheepskin boots may be the actual procedure for converting a sheep's skin right into a workable boot making material. This can be a a lot more involved process than a lot of people realise! First the sheepskin needs to be trimmed and washed to eliminate the dirt. It really is then subjected to a fleshing machine which cuts off the flesh and fat. Next stop is really a detergent bath which removes any remaining dirt and fat and your skin is pickled in a pre-tan bath - this expands your skin and turns it into leather. Your skin is then refleshed to completely clean the leather once more prior to the final tanning process where tanning agents are put into permit the skin to become washable and heat stable. Your skin is then tested for shrinkage, subjected to a sammy machine which presses out the surplus moisture and improves the skin's shape, dried again, then dry cleaned with white spirit before being spun and hung out to dry. The next thing is to dye your skin in a bath of dye to which includes been added acids which permit the dye to repair to the wool fibres, then your skin is given your final rinse, sammied and hung once more to dry. Once dry your skin is buffed to completely clean the trunk and enhance the appearance and the wool is combed and sheared to a uniform length. The combing and shearing process could be repeated often before desired effect is reached. Then, and only then, will be the sheepskins prepared to be produced into boots!

Are SYNTHETIC Alternatives Better?

Man is really a competitive beast and likes only attempting to go one much better than our mother earth by trying out her treasures and attempting to improve them. Indeed there are several occasions when man-made fabrics lead to a far greater product than anything within the natural world. Take ski wear for instance - the massive strides manufactured in the manufacture of lightweight, breathable yet waterproof clothing has revolutionised the ski wear market. You can now stay out all day long in layers of moisture wicking undergarments, lightweight fleece sweaters, and Gore Tex coats and pants which were specially made to keep you warm, comfortable and dry no real matter what the elements or just how many times you fall over!

However, Man will not always know best! Particularly when it involves sheepskin boots! Cheaper forms of sheepskin boots are created utilizing a layer of wool or synthetic fleece material which includes been glued onto pig or cow hide. That is then brushed up and is frequently loose enough to be pulled from the backing which enables it to wear away once the boots are worn. This synthetic sheepskin will not breathe and results in the unpleasant sweaty feet issue of cheap boots. It really is impossible to copy synthetically the astounding set of natural qualities within real sheepskin but unfortunately these cheap boots tend to be marketed as "Sheepskin Boots".

So as you can plainly see real sheepskin is really a marvellous product - just ask any sheep! Don't accept pale imitations - insist upon top quality sheepskin boots and they'll be an investment that you can enjoy every year. Manufacturers of quality sheepskin boots will undoubtedly be happy to let you know where their sheepskins result from - it really is only the man-made sheepskin boot manufacturers who'll be evasive with this particular information.