Facebook Twitter
purelytrend.com

购买羊皮靴 - 为什么质量很重要

发表于 十月 4, 2022 作者: Edgar Tramp

只有一个必须使用看起来像大量零售商的主要互联网搜索引擎的“羊皮靴子”。 靴子。 但是,有了各种各样的品牌,您如何才知道自己是一个不错的选择? 似乎有各种各样的靴子,亚特兰大离婚律师的价格支架 - 从成本不到几英镑到最佳品牌的那些成本不到几磅的人,使每双的成本数百英镑成本。 您将如何确保自己在投资几支羊皮靴子时确实很重要吗?

要回答这些问题,我们必须从羊皮靴制作过程开始时开始 - 这就是我们必须专注于绵羊!

绵羊

[@@@@]高质量的羊皮靴子制造商利用Merino绵羊的皮肤,普遍认为这些羊皮提供了最优质的羊毛和皮肤。 澳大利亚地理和环境条件非常适合饲养最佳品质的美利奴羊,这就是为什么只使用真正的澳大利亚美利奴羊皮创建了最好的绵羊皮靴子的原因。 Merino绵羊的皮肤通常更厚,更耐用,羊毛本身非常稠密,形状保持特性出色。 因此,它们完美地适合制造靴子,利用自己的能力来忍受劣化,同时保持其形状和视觉外观几年。

羊皮,也称为羊毛羊毛,确实是一只皮毛 - 它具有皮肤皮肤,另一侧是羊毛皮毛。 羊皮羊毛嵌入了皮革中,因为它安装在您的皮肤上,真正的羊皮不会脱落,抓住或磨损。 绵羊皮羊毛柔软,弹性且天然恒温 - 羊毛纤维是空心的,并且能够吸收自己在水分中的30%约30%的能力,而不会感到湿润。 纤维将水分驱逐出去,使其能够通过天然“呼吸”能力的皮革外部蒸发,这意味着脚保持干燥和舒适,无论天气如何。

同样在

寒冷的天气中,绵羊纤维陷阱在靴子中的体内加热,从而提供出色的绝缘材料,同时提供中间空气的自由流动 你的脚和羊皮消除了任何顽强的感觉。

Real Sheepskin拥有许多精彩的特性。 例如,您是否知道它确实是非静态,防火,防风,皮革侧自然是防水的? 此外,它可以悬垂精美,可以恢复其组成形状 - 这意味着随着时间的流逝,您的羊皮靴子会塑造出自己的脚部形式,以宣称为您提供定制的合身性。 因此,如果不足的话,羊毛中的高天然羊脂含量可以作为保湿剂,因此您甚至可以在行走时滋润脚!

靴子的制作

只要选择羊皮靴子就可以考虑到另一个因素,这可能是将绵羊的皮肤直接转换为可行的启动材料的实际过程。 这可能比很多人意识到的过程要多得多! 首先,需要修剪羊皮并洗涤以消除污垢。 然后,它实际上被一台被割断的机器割断,该机器切断了肉和脂肪。 下一站确实是一个清洁剂浴,它可以去除剩余的污垢和脂肪,而您的皮肤在棕褐色的浴室中腌制 - 这会膨胀您的皮肤并将其变成皮革。 然后,将您的皮肤翻倒,以在最后的晒黑过程中再次完全清洁皮革,在此过程中,将晒黑剂放入量身材,可以使皮肤变得可洗并稳定。 然后对您的皮肤进行收缩测试,并经过一台Sammy机器,将多余的水分压除外,并改善皮肤的形状,再次干燥,然后用白色的精神干燥,然后旋转并悬挂在干燥之前。 接下来的事情是将皮肤染成染料浴中,其中包括添加酸,使染料可以修复羊毛纤维,然后给您的皮肤进行最后的冲洗,sammied并再次悬挂以使您的皮肤干燥。 干燥后,您的皮肤将被抛光,以完全清洁躯干并增强外观,并将羊毛梳和剪切到均匀的长度。 在达到所需效果之前,可以经常重复梳理和剪切过程。 然后,只有那时,才准备将其生产成靴子!

综合替代方案更好吗?

人确实是一只竞争性的野兽,喜欢尝试通过尝试自己的宝藏并试图改善它们来比我们的母亲地球更好。 确实,有时候,人造织物的产品远比自然世界中的任何东西都要大得多。 以滑雪磨损为例 - 在制造轻巧,透气但防水服装的巨大步伐彻底改变了滑雪磨损市场。 现在,您可以整天穿着一层水分芯上内衣,轻巧的羊毛毛衣以及刺耳的Tex外套和裤子,这些裤子和裤子是专门为您提供温暖,舒适和干燥的件事,这是什么元素,或者您跌倒了多少次 超过!

但是,人并不总是最了解的! 特别是当它涉及羊皮靴子时! 使用一层羊毛或合成羊毛材料制成了更便宜的羊皮靴子,其中包括粘在猪或牛皮上。 然后将其刷掉,并且经常松动,以便从靠背上拉出,从而使其一旦佩戴靴子就可以磨损。 这种合成的羊皮不会呼吸,并导致廉价靴子出汗的脚。 在真实的羊皮中,合成一组令人惊讶的自然品质集确实是不可能的,但不幸的是,这些廉价的靴子往往被销售为“羊皮靴子”。

因此,您可以清楚地看到Real Sheepskin确实是一种奇妙的产品 - 只需问任何绵羊! 不要接受苍白的模仿 - 坚持使用高质量的羊皮靴子,这将是您每年都可以享受的投资。 优质绵羊靴的制造商无疑会很高兴让您知道他们的羊皮产生的位置 - 实际上,只有人造的羊皮靴子制造商会回避这些特殊信息。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
purelytrend.com

Buying Sheepskin Boots - Why Quality Matters

Posted on May 11, 2019 by Edgar Tramp

One only must type "sheepskin boots" into any major internet search engine to be inundated using what seems like a huge selection of retailers - most of whom are just too anxious to alleviate you of one's money in substitution for a set of sheepskin boots. But with a wide variety of brands to pick from how can you know you're making a good choice? There appears to be all sorts of boot available, atlanta divorce attorneys price bracket - from those costing less than several pounds completely up to the very best branded makes costing a couple of hundred pounds per pair. How will you make sure that you're getting bang for your buck and does quality really matter when investing in a couple of sheepskin boots?

To answer these questions we have to start at the start of the sheepskin boot making process - that's we have to focus on the sheep!

The Sheep

High quality sheepskin boot manufacturers utilize the skins from Merino sheep which are universally thought to be providing the very best quality wool and skins. The Australian geography and environmental conditions are uniquely suitable for rearing Merino sheep of the best quality which is why the very best sheepskin boots are created only using genuine Australian Merino sheepskins. The hides from Merino sheep are generally thicker and much more durable and the wool itself is quite dense with excellent shape retaining properties. They therefore lend themselves perfectly to the manufacture of boots making use of their capability to endure deterioration whilst simultaneously keeping their shape and visual appearance for several years.

Sheepskin, also referred to as shearling fleece, is truly a fur - it has leather skin using one side and wool fur on another. The sheepskin wool is embedded in to the leather and since it is mounted on your skin real sheepskin will not shed, grab or wear off. Sheepskin wool is soft, resilient and naturally thermostatic - the wool fibres are hollow and with the capacity of absorbing around 30% of these own weight in moisture without feeling wet to touch. The fibres wick moisture away, enabling it to evaporate through the leather outer which natural "breathing" ability means that the feet remain dry and comfortable regardless of the weather.

Similarly during

cold weather the sheepskin fibres trap heat of one's body in the boot thereby providing excellent insulation whilst simultaneously the free flow of air in the middle of your feet and the sheepskin eliminates any clamminess.

Real sheepskin has many wonderful properties. For instance did you know it really is non-static, flame resistant, wind proof and that the leather side is naturally water-resistant? In addition, it drapes beautifully and can go back to its constituent shape - which means that as time passes your sheepskin boots will mould themselves to the form of one's foot proclaiming to offer you a customised fit. So when if which were insufficient, the high naturally occurring lanolin content in the wool acts as a moisturiser so that you can even moisturise the feet as you walk!

The Making of the Boot

Another factor to take into account whenever choosing sheepskin boots may be the actual procedure for converting a sheep's skin right into a workable boot making material. This can be a a lot more involved process than a lot of people realise! First the sheepskin needs to be trimmed and washed to eliminate the dirt. It really is then subjected to a fleshing machine which cuts off the flesh and fat. Next stop is really a detergent bath which removes any remaining dirt and fat and your skin is pickled in a pre-tan bath - this expands your skin and turns it into leather. Your skin is then refleshed to completely clean the leather once more prior to the final tanning process where tanning agents are put into permit the skin to become washable and heat stable. Your skin is then tested for shrinkage, subjected to a sammy machine which presses out the surplus moisture and improves the skin's shape, dried again, then dry cleaned with white spirit before being spun and hung out to dry. The next thing is to dye your skin in a bath of dye to which includes been added acids which permit the dye to repair to the wool fibres, then your skin is given your final rinse, sammied and hung once more to dry. Once dry your skin is buffed to completely clean the trunk and enhance the appearance and the wool is combed and sheared to a uniform length. The combing and shearing process could be repeated often before desired effect is reached. Then, and only then, will be the sheepskins prepared to be produced into boots!

Are SYNTHETIC Alternatives Better?

Man is really a competitive beast and likes only attempting to go one much better than our mother earth by trying out her treasures and attempting to improve them. Indeed there are several occasions when man-made fabrics lead to a far greater product than anything within the natural world. Take ski wear for instance - the massive strides manufactured in the manufacture of lightweight, breathable yet waterproof clothing has revolutionised the ski wear market. You can now stay out all day long in layers of moisture wicking undergarments, lightweight fleece sweaters, and Gore Tex coats and pants which were specially made to keep you warm, comfortable and dry no real matter what the elements or just how many times you fall over!

However, Man will not always know best! Particularly when it involves sheepskin boots! Cheaper forms of sheepskin boots are created utilizing a layer of wool or synthetic fleece material which includes been glued onto pig or cow hide. That is then brushed up and is frequently loose enough to be pulled from the backing which enables it to wear away once the boots are worn. This synthetic sheepskin will not breathe and results in the unpleasant sweaty feet issue of cheap boots. It really is impossible to copy synthetically the astounding set of natural qualities within real sheepskin but unfortunately these cheap boots tend to be marketed as "Sheepskin Boots".

So as you can plainly see real sheepskin is really a marvellous product - just ask any sheep! Don't accept pale imitations - insist upon top quality sheepskin boots and they'll be an investment that you can enjoy every year. Manufacturers of quality sheepskin boots will undoubtedly be happy to let you know where their sheepskins result from - it really is only the man-made sheepskin boot manufacturers who'll be evasive with this particular information.